Pastor Lazarus Of The Lord’s Chosen Church in Trouble As Woman Accuses Him Of Trying To Kill Her

Date: 08-06-2018 3:46 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-06-2018 03:46 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian woman, Uche Eze who was a former member of The Lord’s Chosen Charismatic Revival Mission has revealed that the General Oversea allegedly uses snakes to get the power that he uses.
She has also taken to social media to call out for help and accuse Pastor Lazarus Muoka, the General Overseer of the Lord’s Chosen Church, of trying to kill her because she left the church after finding out his secret.

She added that Muoka has scattered her marriage and has been sending hired assassins to kill her after his pleas to return to the church did not work.

According to the aggrieved woman, he has charged her to court 13 times.

Sharing a video on Facebook, she wrote:
“Hello friends …. Fake pastor Lazarus Mouka the owner of the Lords chosen church wants to kill me… He’s after my life ….please watch this video.”

Listen to her here;
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVRFknZjZzs&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVRFknZjZzs&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 8-06-2018 03:46 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 8-06-2018 03:55 PM (5 years ago)
pastor matter i fear for una
Posted: at 8-06-2018 03:55 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature7888 at 8-06-2018 04:24 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 8-06-2018 04:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 8-06-2018 05:04 PM (5 years ago)
what take u out of ur mother church is hunting u now
Posted: at 8-06-2018 05:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jensaly at 8-06-2018 06:36 PM (5 years ago)
It's obvious that there are some hidden side of this story. It would have been better if you can tell it all.
Posted: at 8-06-2018 06:36 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- warribimboye at 8-06-2018 06:51 PM (5 years ago)
When una 2 dey do kerewa we dey there?? No prayers for you better fight back
Posted: at 8-06-2018 06:51 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 8-06-2018 09:34 PM (5 years ago)
Okooo Issorite
Posted: at 8-06-2018 09:34 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 9-06-2018 08:07 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Jensaly on  8-06-2018 06:36 PM
It's obvious that there are some hidden side of this story. It would have been better if you can tell it all.

SURE , THAT STORY IS NOT COMPLETED
Posted: at 9-06-2018 08:07 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 9-06-2018 11:23 AM (5 years ago)
part 1

Posted: at 9-06-2018 11:23 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero