Nigerian Igbo Pastor Converts To Islam, Gives Reasons Why

Date: 09-06-2018 10:36 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-06-2018 10:36 AM (5 years ago)

How can you phantom a pastor that is meant to lead a congregation of Christians converting into the Islam religion and become an Islamic preacher overnight? As hard as it sounds, its happened, some pastor from Ebonyi state claims he encountered allah in his dreams and was instructed to become a muslim, what do you think of this? real or faux?

Ebonyi State pastor embraces Islam after encountering Allah in his dream

A post shared by Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) on

Posted: at 9-06-2018 10:36 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-06-2018 10:54 AM (5 years ago)
Business man,which business u wan enter now?

Posted: at 9-06-2018 10:54 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 9-06-2018 12:40 PM (5 years ago)
they should Watch him oo,hunger can cause anything
Posted: at 9-06-2018 12:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 9-06-2018 01:52 PM (5 years ago)
Fool
Posted: at 9-06-2018 01:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 9-06-2018 03:04 PM (5 years ago)
I have also dreamt the same thing, i dreamt of something saying it is that, I dreamt of mary saying it is that, I dreamt of Indian gods, the question is why and the answer is, sometimes we dream false dream, sometimes I could dream what i want, and it is just that, a dream, People who believe literally in dreams have missed the road. So a person should first understand if it is his own personal dream, a deeper subconscious dream or a divine dream.

Fact1, we can create what we want to dream
Fact2, Sometimes our brain plays the event of the day, because it may be trying to resolve some unresolved issues

fact3, this happens to me, I dream about my fears, and conflicts when I wake up, I have more peace of mind because it helps to clarify what I hid in myself, it could be jealousy, it could be anger, it could be fear.

fact4: your brain can be very sensitive, some call it a gift from God, others say it is just probability, it can even reveal your future, I don't know how that works out, but when a person understands himself or herself, both positive and negative dreams have hidden wisdom, and should not be taken literally.
Posted: at 9-06-2018 03:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 9-06-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago)
Now for some pastors of nowadays, they are just there for business, some do not understand what they are doing, its possible this man is part of a drama, I am glad he has moved over to Islam, this may help him understand who he is.
Posted: at 9-06-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 9-06-2018 03:29 PM (5 years ago)
I advise people who dream that their parents are fighting them or somebody is pursuing them to not make a claim that the person is against them, it could simply be our fault, it could be the way we perceive such people when we don't understand them, I suggest this, because I see many people make false claims just because they dreamt something which could be, their limited understanding or perception, or unresolute state of mind.
Posted: at 9-06-2018 03:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jensaly at 9-06-2018 04:16 PM (5 years ago)
Well, anyone can wake up any day and tagged his or herself with the title of a pastor but irrespective of the title you are known by men, God, only God knows those that are truly his. For humans looks at the outward appearance but God sees our hearts and because He made us, He also knows us even better.
Posted: at 9-06-2018 04:16 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kaposky at 9-06-2018 04:47 PM (5 years ago)
MAKE UNA PURSUE THE BAGGER MAKE HE RUN ENTER KATSINA,KANO OR ANY OTHER NORTHERN PART WHERE HIS TYPES LIVE. MAKE HE GO MEET HIS BOKO HARAM BROTHERS AND ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISTS
Posted: at 9-06-2018 04:47 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 9-06-2018 11:50 PM (5 years ago)
Your choice not mine
Posted: at 9-06-2018 11:50 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 10-06-2018 01:17 PM (5 years ago)
is alluring
Posted: at 10-06-2018 01:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 11-06-2018 09:14 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  9-06-2018 04:47 PM
MAKE UNA PURSUE THE BAGGER MAKE HE RUN ENTER KATSINA,KANO OR ANY OTHER NORTHERN PART WHERE HIS TYPES LIVE. MAKE HE GO MEET HIS BOKO HARAM BROTHERS AND ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISTS

YOU JUST GET DUMBER BY THE DAY.... HOW ARE YOU BETTER THAN THIS MAN IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD, EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN? DO YOU KNOW THE ACTUAL MEANING OF CHRISTIANITY? (IT'S LOVE) LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS THY SELF. NEVER JUDGE ANYONE BECAUSE YOU HAVE A DIFFERENT VIEW OR PERSPECTIVE, LET PEOPLE BE AND LIVE THEIR LIVES AS THEY SO WISH.... CHALE, SEEK WISDOM, YOUR LIFE IS FILLED WITH TOO MUCH DARKNESS, HATE, NEGATIVITY, BIGOTRY AND IGNORANCE. STOP AND ASK YOURSELF QUESTIONS, DO YOU KNOW YOURSELF? IS THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU ARE HERE TO CHASE PAPER? ASK YOURSELF....

I AM SURE WHEN YOU SEE THIS, YOU'D COME WITH INSULTS ABOUT YOUR MUM BEING AN ASHAWO AND YOUR FATHER A TRAMP... YOU AND YOUR KINDERGARTEN JABS...!!! GROW UP...!!!
Posted: at 11-06-2018 09:14 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac