My Daughter Is Sad That I Posted Those Bad Photos Online - Maheeda

Date: 09-06-2018 7:35 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-06-2018 07:35 PM (5 years ago)

Although Maheeda started out as a gospel singer, her brand evolved as she began posting raunchy pictures and videos on social media. The Goddess of X has now spoken out on her daughter' perception of her activities online.

While speaking in an exclusive interview with PUNCH Newspaper, Nigerian singer, Caroline Sam, popularly known as Maheeda, who is in the habit pf posting raunchy pictures and videos online has opened up that her daughter does not really like her taking raunchy pictures.

The self acclaimed Goddess of X, also talked about if she will have another baby by her oyinbo husband who she resides with in Netherlands.

She said, “I don’t think my daughter likes some of the pictures I post online because sometimes when she sees me do it, she says it is disgusting. I don’t know if she is just being a teenager or she does not like it but she never complains about it.

"One of the reasons why I struggled to take her out of the country is that I want her to have a different mindset about s*x and life in general. So, she would have a different mentality when it comes to segxwality than the average Nigerian.

"The way an average Nigerian would reason about s"x is different from the way my daughter would see it. In the Netherlands, they use nudity a lot for their advertisements. For example, they could do an advert about milk and they would use a semi-Nood model and show as she pours the milk on her body.

"In Nigeria, it is not allowed, it would be banned. That is why I decided to take her abroad. She would be 18 years old next year and she would be free to live on her own, so I am almost done in that area. She would be on a level where she could be on her own.”

When asked if she was willing to give motherhood another shot once her daughter is of legal age, she said that she would rather help the underprivileged children in the society rather than giving birth to another child.

“After 18 years of motherhood and all the suffering I faced while I was still a single mother, don’t you think I would want to relax and have the holiday of my life? Why would I want to have another kid? Personally, I like children and I see a lot of kids on the street and motherless babies’ home. I would rather help them,”
Maheeda said.

Posted: at 9-06-2018 07:35 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-06-2018 07:48 PM (5 years ago)
your life

Posted: at 9-06-2018 07:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 9-06-2018 07:49 PM (5 years ago)
do you expect your daughter to be happy with those useless Nood photos of yours you always post? no self dignity.
Posted: at 9-06-2018 07:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 9-06-2018 08:06 PM (5 years ago)
get a better JOB, make your daughter proud, all her friends know her mother is disgraceful and has not grown up.
Posted: at 9-06-2018 08:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 9-06-2018 08:57 PM (5 years ago)
Whatever....You are a disgrace to your daughter,you are a disgrace to woman hood,you are a disgrace to Nigeria your birth country....phyuk u bitch go get a life!!
Posted: at 9-06-2018 08:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 9-06-2018 11:36 PM (5 years ago)
Your bizness
Posted: at 9-06-2018 11:36 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 10-06-2018 08:29 AM (5 years ago)
responsible girl frm irresponsible woman

Posted: at 10-06-2018 08:29 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 10-06-2018 12:51 PM (5 years ago)
classes of responsibility
Posted: at 10-06-2018 12:51 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

12. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

13. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

14. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo