A Sneak Peak Into Tekno’s Garage Will Leave You Shocked (Photos)

Date: 10-06-2018 3:31 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-06-2018 03:31 PM (5 years ago)

A view of the automobiles in Tekno’s garage will leave you shocked. Not quite a lot of people know that the Pana croooner has so many cars at his disposal

This is owing to the years of hardwork put in by the singer, into his music, as well as multiple endorsements

Not only does he have a whole lot of luxury rides, Tekno recently acquired a precious asset; a baby girl with the love of his life, Lola Rae

Obviously appearing to have everything gpoing well for him, there is no stopping or going back for Tekno, as he has promised to bring home top Nigeria, the Grammy Awards

Upon a sneak into not just his garage, but his life in general, it is no surprise that the singer took to social media few days ago to say that it is unfair for him to acquire such wealth and success, being an uneducated man who used to be a hawker before venturing into music, while those who spent years within the four walls of a university lecture room do not have half of what he has attained so far.

Check out the photos of his cars below;

Posted: at 10-06-2018 03:31 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-06-2018 03:55 PM (5 years ago)
grace and hardwork

Posted: at 10-06-2018 03:55 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 10-06-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago)
i love dis, i go begin dey show my own soon

Posted: at 10-06-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wole119 at 10-06-2018 05:39 PM (5 years ago)
3 vehicles does not equate to "so many cars"
Stop exaggerating!
Posted: at 10-06-2018 05:39 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 10-06-2018 05:40 PM (5 years ago)
That's my guy.....
Posted: at 10-06-2018 05:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 10-06-2018 05:41 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: wole119 on 10-06-2018 05:39 PM
Stop exaggerating!
One many do you have?
oga hater!!
Posted: at 10-06-2018 05:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 10-06-2018 05:43 PM (5 years ago)
Stop exaggerating!
How many do you have.?
oga hater!
Posted: at 10-06-2018 05:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 10-06-2018 05:44 PM (5 years ago)
Stop exaggerating!
Oga hater how many do you have?
Posted: at 10-06-2018 05:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 10-06-2018 07:59 PM (5 years ago)
God bless your hustle
Posted: at 10-06-2018 07:59 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 11-06-2018 10:17 AM (5 years ago)
Nice nice
Posted: at 11-06-2018 10:17 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac