18 Years Old Rapper With 3 Kids, NBA Young Boy Discover His Last Child Is Not His

Date: 15-06-2018 8:45 am (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 15-06-2018 08:45 AM (5 years ago)

18-Year-Old Louisiana rapper NBA Youngboy shared some somber news with fans about one of his 3 seeds. The father, who is usually boisterous with his youngest boy, Baby K, let folks know Baby K is not biologically his. Youngboy says regardless of what science says, he’s going to still be here for the boy in his message.

Wanna Be First To Tell Yall I Officially Found Out Baby K Isnt My Child ,But The Man I Am Im Going To Keep Raising Him Like He’s Mine I Cant Lie It Hurt To Find Out The Truth But Life Goes On

Wow, super mature. Apparently, his son’s mother Starr had him take a DNA test in order to receive child support and that’s how he found out according to multiple sources. This is her.

To know me is to love me not the outer me but the inner me

A post shared by ForeverStandingAlone (@starr.dejanee) on

Here is Youngboy and adorable Baby K.y

My youngest son give me one of the best feelings ever #38baby

A post shared by 38BABY | DON DADA (@nba_youngboy) on

But there’s more…BOTH grandmothers of his baby mamas have be going at it over the DNA results

Posted: at 15-06-2018 08:45 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 15-06-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago)
WAHALA
Posted: at 15-06-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 15-06-2018 01:23 PM (5 years ago)
Amire your courage.
Posted: at 15-06-2018 01:23 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 15-06-2018 03:20 PM (5 years ago)
18 years,and 3 kids already....
Posted: at 15-06-2018 03:20 PM (5 years ago) | Hero