Nigerian Lady Exposes Popular Edo 'Big Boy' Who Duped Her & Absconded With Her Goods (Photos)

Date: 15-06-2018 11:18 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-06-2018 11:18 AM (5 years ago)

An aggrieved Nigerian lady, Lauretta Onos has taken to Facebook to call out an Edo 'big boy' Pinto Pedro for 'duping' her.

According to Lauretta, the Edo 'big boy' made an order to buy a designer sunglasses from her, but he absconded with it after she made the delivery to him in Benin.

Read what she wrote below.

Why is this society so wicked? girls that prostitute themselves are highly condemed while the ones that decide to make a decent living are being deceived and scammed...

This big for nothing bastard that calls himself suspicious wealth (pinto pedro)ordered for a sun glasses, i didnt have it so I went back to d market since i was still in lagos..after a great search n even loosing my phone in the process I finally got it and sent him the picture and asked him to pay at least half d price of the glasses but he refused and asked me to stop at benin on my way back to warri to give him the glasses which I agreed, so he invited me toa hotel with an open bar and was offering me food and drinks but i refused to have anything so he asked for d glasses, tried it on and refused to take it off after a while he said he was going to order for chicken na so this big uncle without sense run with my glasses n switched off his phone leaving me dere for 3hrs..

See u have carried curses upon curses upon ur generation cos u have messed with d wrong person u will pay with ur destiny for ordinary 10k glasses this big idiot blocked me evey where.

Posted: at 15-06-2018 11:18 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-06-2018 11:23 AM (5 years ago)
If you ever meet any edo boy with the name Pedro,just know say na criminal

Posted: at 15-06-2018 11:23 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 15-06-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago)
People should be careful with people that go with nicknames for 90% of them are dupes.
Posted: at 15-06-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 15-06-2018 12:29 PM (5 years ago)
Why refer to a thief as big boy, He look like a lower life thief. Try and be watching crime watch on EDO TV you may see him one of these days.
Posted: at 15-06-2018 12:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princekester at 15-06-2018 12:35 PM (5 years ago)
How did you guys know each other start from the beginning
Posted: at 15-06-2018 12:35 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 15-06-2018 01:00 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm criminals 're evrywhere just need to be very careful
Posted: at 15-06-2018 01:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 15-06-2018 01:30 PM (5 years ago)
Na by force to do big boy/girl Huh? Grin idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2018 01:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marakelvs at 15-06-2018 02:29 PM (5 years ago)
dat's quite unfortunate, people wants to belong to a class/type of lifestyle they can't afford. Girl I understand it hurts bt if not for anything be grateful ur'e not bn drugged or raped in d process of taking d sunglasses to him. Don't worry he will surely meet his waterloo
Posted: at 15-06-2018 02:29 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 15-06-2018 02:46 PM (5 years ago)
Nigerians should know the right thing to do by informing the Police instead of running to their mobile phone for solutions
Posted: at 15-06-2018 02:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

9. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

12. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor