Personally, i think if he arrives in naija he will be named "chukudi"
You know this is the reason why Jesus Christ given us redemption after blaspheming. Jesus Christ name was given to Him by His Heavenly Father Jehovah. His earthly parents has nothing to do with it and so His name remain the same forever more. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
passing......... Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 30-04-2010 02:07 AM You know this is the reason why Jesus Christ given us redemption after blaspheming. Jesus Christ name was given to Him by His Heavenly Father Jehovah. His earthly parents has nothing to do with it and so His name remain the same forever more. @Ksurrina........... So can you tell me who God told this name to? I've never come accross this before and will like to research it. Also is the name "yashua bar mariam" the same as "jesus Christ"? or what is his real name that was given to him by God?
if his parient can name him,his name will be PRINCEMECH Reply
@ Democrazy, the focus shouldn't be on the name Jesus will bear when he comes, that's btw Him & God . We must live everyday as if it's our last (Da Grin never knew he would die like that), We must live everyday as if Jesus can come that day (He can). ReplyWe must make a choice to live by the Words of Jesus......why do you call me Lord, Lord without doing the things which I say - Luke 6:46, to him that knows how to do good & doesn't do it, it is sin - James 4:17 See 1st John 2:15-17, Hebrew 12:14, 1st Timothy 4:12, Phillipians 4:8, Psalm 1:1-3 (I'll give you more, if you ask). Meditate upon these things, give yourself wholly to them; that your profiting may appear to all - 1st Timothy 4:15 Cheers!
God punish you. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
That is all you can,insults and course abi??? ReplyNothing more and that shows the manner in you which one should emulate in this later days.
Please this name is not any kind of name, It was given from above.The first commandment of our Supreme God says - Thou shall not call God's name in vain.please lets be guided. Jesus is God and He made all of us. Reply
@ Democrazy, if you dont have respect for any religion at least you should fear God.. ReplyGod is the Light, Everlasting.....
Quote from: Harunshehu on 24-05-2010 11:55 AM @ Democrazy, if you dont have respect for any religion at least you should fear God.. democracy is in trouble. e don shit for church carry bible clean yash. Jesus na name above all names. no go there o.
. Reply
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 04:45 PM Quote from: Harunshehu on 24-05-2010 11:55 AM @ Democrazy, if you dont have respect for any religion at least you should fear God.. democracy is in trouble. e don shit for church carry bible clean yash. Jesus na name above all names. no go there o.
Quote from: democrazy on 28-04-2010 04:12 PM Everywhere "Jesus is coming", everyone is saying, "We are in the end times". Wella, though i dont know when he is coming. I just have one question for those pips. WHAT WILL JESUS'S NAME BE?, as he was named by his parents when last he came? Or na silly question I ask? His name will remain Jesus Christ. His name is the name that all principalities, powers, rulers of darkness of this world, spiritual wickedness in high places fear and respect. They also fear the blood of Jesus Christ. It is alright to ask questions if you are not sure. Now you know. Jesus came in the name of His Father.Personally, i think if he arrives in naija he will be named "chukudi"
Quote from: omatu on 24-05-2010 11:03 PM Quote from: democrazy on 28-04-2010 04:12 PM Everywhere "Jesus is coming", everyone is saying, "We are in the end times". Wella, though i dont know when he is coming. I just have one question for those pips. WHAT WILL JESUS'S NAME BE?, as he was named by his parents when last he came? Or na silly question I ask? His name will remain Jesus Christ. His name is the name that all principalities, powers, rulers of darkness of this world, spiritual wickedness in high places fear and respect. They also fear the blood of Jesus Christ. It is alright to ask questions if you are not sure. Now you know. Jesus came in the name of His Father.Personally, i think if he arrives in naija he will be named "chukudi" omatu you also came in the name of God.
THIEFSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Reply
@ poster ReplyYou will burn in hell, be careful. Do not play with Jesus Christ! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: attamem on 24-05-2010 11:06 PM Quote from: omatu on 24-05-2010 11:03 PM Quote from: democrazy on 28-04-2010 04:12 PM Everywhere "Jesus is coming", everyone is saying, "We are in the end times". Wella, though i dont know when he is coming. I just have one question for those pips. WHAT WILL JESUS'S NAME BE?, as he was named by his parents when last he came? Or na silly question I ask? His name will remain Jesus Christ. His name is the name that all principalities, powers, rulers of darkness of this world, spiritual wickedness in high places fear and respect. They also fear the blood of Jesus Christ. It is alright to ask questions if you are not sure. Now you know. Jesus came in the name of His Father.Personally, i think if he arrives in naija he will be named "chukudi" omatu you also came in the name of God. My Heavenly Father's name is Jesus Christ. I came in Jesus Christ name. At the name of Jesus Christ, every knee must bow.
some comments I really need to ignore............wonder how they got access to a PC!!! ReplyAccording to your word. Do you believe in reincarnation? If Jesus died. it means his body is lame. that body when it came to this world, we named it Jesus. The name was appropriate to the language of the tribe at that time............HELL NO!! his name ws never Jesus christ. he would have been named the local name in galilee and will have a surname. Is God Christ? Which may account for his first and last name. is this not sounding as total bullshit? the only thing we can maybe agree on is that he is not here right now. BUT he will come very soon. SO WHERE IS HE? IS GOD EVRYWHERE? or riding on a spaceship that will take some time to go to heaven and come back to earth? I think if he was born again in Iran, his name will be Abdulla!!!
Quote from: democrazy on 25-05-2010 09:20 PM some comments I really need to ignore............wonder how they got access to a PC!!! Jesus Christ will come from heaven to earth as a full grown man answering His name. I know that you are seeking, but you do not understand everything completely. We are the ones that need to seek to be born again by the Spirit so we can enter the Kingdom of God. Flesh gives birth to flesh. Spirit gives birth to spirit. God is Spirit and we must worship God in Spirit and in Truth.According to your word. Do you believe in reincarnation? If Jesus died. it means his body is lame. that body when it came to this world, we named it Jesus. The name was appropriate to the language of the tribe at that time............HELL NO!! his name ws never Jesus christ. he would have been named the local name in galilee and will have a surname. Is God Christ? Which may account for his first and last name. is this not sounding as total bullshit? the only thing we can maybe agree on is that he is not here right now. BUT he will come very soon. SO WHERE IS HE? IS GOD EVRYWHERE? or riding on a spaceship that will take some time to go to heaven and come back to earth? I think if he was born again in Iran, his name will be Abdulla!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
United States Of America Set to Drop About 85 Deportees to Lagos - Envoy
Chidinma Adetshina’s mother, Anabel Rungo Arrested After Daughter Was Spotted in Cape Town
Importers Are Turning to Other West African Nations to Avoid High Port Charges in Nigeria
Ex Chairman of NHRC, Chidi Odinkalu Slams Nuhu Ribadu Over CDS Canadian Visa Denial
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood