Popular Nollywood Actor, Mike Ezuruonye Allegedly Set To Divorce Wife For Giving Birth To An Albino

Date: 16-06-2018 12:00 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-06-2018 12:00 PM (5 years ago)

Rumor has it that Popular Nollywood actor, Mike Ezuruonye is about to divorce his beautiful wife Nkechi, who he had allegedly abandoned abroad for about a year now all because she gave birth to a second child who is an albino….

Rumor mongers say, he claims there is no albino in his lineage, therefore the child might not be his, and he requested for a DNA but his wife felt insulted and refused….

“The soo cute albino baby has never seen what her daddy looks like cos he has signed out emotionally and otherwise from the marriage…The light skinned actor allegedly only calls his lovely looking first fruit on the phone and does not bother about anyone else……..” the source reports

What do you think guys?

Meanwhile in an interview he had with PUNCH in April, the actor had this to say when asked about his family

“I am all about my work and I wouldn’t want to discuss my family please.”

Mike Ezuruonye first met his beautiful wife, Keke Nkechi Nnorom, in Abuja on the movie set.

Their meeting took place in 2009. Nkechi used to live in Canada, where she worked as a medical psychologist, but later she moved back to Nigeria, and it happened not so long before she met her famous husband.

The gorgeous wedding took place in November 2010. Mike and Nkechi white wedding took place at the Folawiyo Bankole Methodist Church in Lagos.

Currently, Nkechi lives in Ontario, Canada with their two children, a boy and a girl.

Their cute little son was born in October 2011, in Canada and his name is Reynold Nkembuchim Ezuruonye. Some fans jokingly called Mike Ezuruonye’s little son “the independence baby”, since he was born on October 1st, which is the day of independence in Nigeria.

Mike Ezuruonye has a lot of photos with Reynold on social media, and he loves his little son more than anything.

In September 2016, Mike and Nkechi had their little daughter.

Posted: at 16-06-2018 12:00 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 16-06-2018 12:04 PM (5 years ago)
this is so preposterous

Posted: at 16-06-2018 12:04 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horizontal at 16-06-2018 12:10 PM (5 years ago)
SHAME ON YOU MIKE SEEMS YOU DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL YOU CAN HAVE ALBINO CHILD DUE TO SOME KIND OF CHEMICAL  OR GENES IN YOUR BODY.YOU DONT FEAR GOD FOR  REJECTED YOUR FAMILY SHAME ON YOU ,THE CHILD YOU REJECTED NOW WILL BE YOUR RESCUE IN TERM BEINGS ,YOU DONT GET YOUNGER ONE DAY IS ONE DAY.GOD IS WATCHING YOU SHAME ON YOU  ONCE AGAIN.
Posted: at 16-06-2018 12:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 16-06-2018 12:56 PM (5 years ago)
Nah waaa what  is this DNA all about men this days always talk about DNA as if they 're innocent...Mike is your daughter May be there is another woman out there you want to settle down with hissssss
Posted: at 16-06-2018 12:56 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 16-06-2018 01:30 PM (5 years ago)
Just negodu. Is Mike not an albino escapee? Of course he escaped by being n albino whisky.  Why is his wife refusing a DNA if her hands are clean?
Posted: at 16-06-2018 01:30 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 16-06-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago)
very simple issue, if the wife no that she is innocent let her agree for a DNA test simple
Posted: at 16-06-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 16-06-2018 02:23 PM (5 years ago)
That one na rubbish talk. Just tell us you want to divorce her and you are looking for an excuse.
Posted: at 16-06-2018 02:23 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 16-06-2018 06:57 PM (5 years ago)
I don't discuss in family matter..
Posted: at 16-06-2018 06:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugojoe at 16-06-2018 08:17 PM (5 years ago)
He has a hidden agenda.
Posted: at 16-06-2018 08:17 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetypweety at 16-06-2018 09:27 PM (5 years ago)
Confirm this story first abeg
Posted: at 16-06-2018 09:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

11. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)