42-year old panel beater redesigns VW Beetle (Page 2)

Date: 28-04-2010 10:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- spicygal08 at 29-04-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Ooops 9ice car Roll Eyes Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 29-04-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-04-2010 11:11 PM
Wonderful innovative and initiative spirit. My concern is about copyright and what would be the response from the makers of the VW beetle.

have u erver had of auto tuining  before so  that is tuining there is no copy right there
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olamiposiolaoye at 29-04-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
9ice job.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rasky47 at 29-04-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Good job man keep it up
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donsino at 29-04-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Kudos... I hope the gov't and it likes don't let dis talent.....
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 29-04-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blinkaustine at 29-04-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
D car is worth 2milla
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- add12 at 29-04-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
i prayed he is  encouraged to to do more.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anabros at 29-04-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
That is good i hope vw will take him as a worker
Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 29-04-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
More effort to his elbow............

Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 29-04-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)

U have said wht really on my mind ...

Quote from: ksurrina on 28-04-2010 11:11 PM
Wonderful innovative and initiative spirit. My concern is about copyright and what would be the response from the makers of the VW beetle.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 29-04-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
lots of talent abound in this country
given a level playing ground and encouragement
the sky will be the starting point
Posted: at 29-04-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 08036958226 at 29-04-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Oga u do well dat is number six brain,abey naija make una join hand held dis man abroad,b/cos na good ding to us to get motor designer.well done man i will bring my own car may u redesign.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-04-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Interresting! I wish he would give me a ride.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- attamem at 29-04-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
All saying good work, keep it up, happy for you and many more.
Don't forget the young man that construct an helcopter in unguwan Dosa Kaduna, what comes up to
that young man, arrested for some time, and died just few days after appearing.
So mr. vw take note this is naija.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 29-04-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slyholy on 28-04-2010 11:18 PM
WOW THAT,S NICE AND HARD WORKING MAN, PLS WHAT IS THE PRICE
OF THE NEWLY Volkswagen I REALLY NEED ONE FOR MY GRAN MOTHER
SOMEONE PLS HELP ME WITH THE COST PRICE.
I think the article stated that he could rebuilt another one for one million naira.
quite inexpensive when you consider the work he put in it.  That car looks very solid.  That guy is a real patriot and we should all support this innovation.  I am in love with his brains.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-04-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bejeria101 on 29-04-2010 09:04 AM
good one im proud of him now its up to those who are in chrge to make his dream come true and not kill his dreams because if not other car companies will see him and take him away thats a loss to us,so bro kip it up naija 4 life!!
Good point.  The article stated that he missed one day of being automatically approved by the Federal government.  Can you imagine that?
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-04-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Blinkaustine on 29-04-2010 12:16 PM
D car is worth 2milla
actually worth more than.  It is a classic luxury.  We should honest get people to place orders immediately and start driving this car around Nigeria and around the world.
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-04-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anabros on 29-04-2010 01:11 PM
That is good i hope vw will take him as a worker
Pray for him to become his own entrepreneur not employee.
This car belongs to Nigeria and he should be quite wealthy not working for vw.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-04-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 29-04-2010 03:40 PM
All saying good work, keep it up, happy for you and many more.
Don't forget the young man that construct an helcopter in unguwan Dosa Kaduna, what comes up to
that young man, arrested for some time, and died just few days after appearing.
So mr. vw take note this is naija.
What happened to the helicopter designer?  Why was he arrested?  What killed him?
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6