"I don't Need Men To Survive" - Yvonne Nelson After Split From Babydaddy, Jamie Roberts

Date: 20-06-2018 4:59 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-06-2018 04:59 PM (5 years ago)

Ghanaian actress and mother of one, Yvonne Nelson has addressed reports stating that she dates men for money.

Yvonne in an interview with Joy FM said that the reason she works hard is for her not to depend on the father of her child for her upkeep.

According to her, being dependent on men for money leads to lack of respect for ladies.

She said: “If it were a wealthy or richer man, it’s easy for some of us but it’s not about that. Why do I have to work hard? I would work hard and look for a man with money? I don’t need a man to feed me and pay my bills every day.

“With Jamie, it’s been pure love. Don’t date people because of money. He might not even respect you and you can’t question them. They pay your bills and you shut up.”

Posted: at 20-06-2018 04:59 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- owieelov25 at 20-06-2018 05:28 PM (5 years ago)
am interested in binomo but dont really knw how to go about pls i need a tutor, pls write me here then we can connect
Posted: at 20-06-2018 05:28 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 20-06-2018 05:55 PM (5 years ago)
sooner than later she'll still be found in another relationship.

and then, she'll still say she don't need me to survive 
Posted: at 20-06-2018 05:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 21-06-2018 06:26 AM (5 years ago)
NO more humbleness/submission from women of nowadays , end time tins....na wa o.  this women needs SHARIA LAW to receive sense.
Posted: at 21-06-2018 06:26 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 21-06-2018 07:03 AM (5 years ago)
You will not go and rest or take good care of your baby
Posted: at 21-06-2018 07:03 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 21-06-2018 08:34 AM (5 years ago)
babymama has become a new career

Posted: at 21-06-2018 08:34 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero