Suspected Thief Disgraced & Paraded After Stealing Pregnant Goat In Anambra (Photos)

Date: 25-06-2018 10:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-06-2018 10:20 AM (5 years ago)

The eagle eyed Umuchiana Village Vigilante group in Ekwulobia, the Aguata Local government headquarters in Anambra state, have caught a young man who takes delight in stealing domestic animals in and around the area.
It was gathered that the suspect confessed stealing a pregnant goat in Okpo village some days ago and was allegedly heading to the home of his accomplice buyer when he was nabbed.
The alleged thief who is in his mid twenties, was later paraded at the Umuchiana village hall amid jeers from bystanders.
He was later handed over to the anti crime department of the Aguata divisional Police headquarters Ekwulobia.

Posted: at 25-06-2018 10:20 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 25-06-2018 10:39 AM (5 years ago)
IS A PITTY, HARDSHIP AND POVERTY A VERY BAD DISEASE
Posted: at 25-06-2018 10:39 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-06-2018 12:53 PM (5 years ago)
Hunger is bad

Posted: at 25-06-2018 12:53 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 25-06-2018 02:08 PM (5 years ago)
HMMM, ANOTHER YORUBA GOAT... ALL THEY KNOW HOW TO DO IS STEAL BECAUSE THEY ARE HUNGRY... OH I FORGOT, THEY ARE MARGINALIZED HENCE THE REASON THEY'RE HUNGRY AND IT'S OKAY FOR THEM TO STEAL JUST BECAUSE... NA WA OOO... IGBO PEOPLE WILL NEVER DO THIS, THEY ARE SO RIGHTEOUS.....
Posted: at 25-06-2018 02:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 25-06-2018 02:35 PM (5 years ago)
Hungry is too much
Posted: at 25-06-2018 02:35 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 25-06-2018 09:58 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-06-2018 02:08 PM
HMMM, ANOTHER YORUBA GOAT... ALL THEY KNOW HOW TO DO IS STEAL BECAUSE THEY ARE HUNGRY... OH I FORGOT, THEY ARE MARGINALIZED HENCE THE REASON THEY'RE HUNGRY AND IT'S OKAY FOR THEM TO STEAL JUST BECAUSE... NA WA OOO... IGBO PEOPLE WILL NEVER DO THIS, THEY ARE SO RIGHTEOUS.....
U ARE A SENSELESS FOOL, BORN WITHOUT BRAINS.U SON OF A FEMALE DOG. WASTED SPERM OF UR TYPE
Posted: at 25-06-2018 09:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-06-2018 11:23 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 25-06-2018 09:58 PM
U ARE A SENSELESS FOOL, BORN WITHOUT BRAINS.U SON OF A FEMALE DOG. WASTED SPERM OF UR TYPE

ALL THAT INSULT FOR YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER AND ALL OF YOUR LOVED ONES....
Posted: at 25-06-2018 11:23 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac