i loved him

Date: 29-04-2010 4:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: vivian black
- at 29-04-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
I loved him. But not knowing that he was just playing with me. I came to U.S.A for the past two years and never want to get myself involve in relationships because i love my studies, but he was disturbing me to be his girlfriend, not knowing that he was a player, well after i agreed, it took me time to love him. When he notice that am about to love him, he told me that well girl i don't want any serious relationship now am sorry. but i still love him. what do i do.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 29-04-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Free the guy. free Urself. At least U never give am chop abi?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-04-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Where in  USA  you live @?

Anyway,since he doesn't want it serious and u already knew he is a player....forget about him.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 29-04-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
At least he was decent enuf to tell U what he was looking to have with U. U should apprecaite that he didnt just take u for a longer ride.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 29-04-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 29-04-2010 04:58 PM
Free the guy. free Urself. At least U never give am chop abi?

Are you sure she never did? Maybe it is after receiving it he is jumping ship. You know how you men are. After the enjoyment of chasing the girl and getting what you want there is no more run into it. So you move on.

@Poster - learn to forgive the person and the situation. In doing this you will grow and protect your heart because experiences are there for you to be wise and strong.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-04-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
are u sure ur name is vivian ? cos serzly speaking..u shld be happy he told u the plain truth.....
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- donsino at 29-04-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
How many time u give em chop, may b d chop don sawa em and him want different chop.                                                    Forget d guy and move wit lyf. D might something beta ahead. Hatbrks is hard 2 take but sometimes it take us a step closer to the one we're destined to be with! Gudluck
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tutuatyahoo at 29-04-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
it hurts, but u gat 2 do what u gat 2 do.. MOVE ON.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tuks at 29-04-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
Its a gud tin he told,instead of him datin u,n cheatin....I fink he chose d lesser evil....U've got 2 move on....U'd definitely get a beta person.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 29-04-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2010 05:03 PM
are u sure ur name is vivian ? cos serzly speaking..u shld be happy he told u the plain truth.....
i evn tink sey na u
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 30-04-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian1 on 29-04-2010 04:57 PM
I loved him. But not knowing that he was just playing with me. I came to U.S.A for the past two years and never want to get myself involve in relationships because i love my studies, but he was disturbing me to be his girlfriend, not knowing that he was a player, well after i agreed, it took me time to love him. When he notice that am about to love him, he told me that well girl i don't want any serious relationship now am sorry. but i still love him. what do i do.

give him red card let me come and fill that gap
in ur heart thats calls love...atleats am still avalable  Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 30-04-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian1 on 29-04-2010 04:57 PM

just unlove him..he aint worth it..hope you havnt given him sum Tongue

Posted: at 30-04-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 30-04-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago)

lol.... Wink

Posted: at 30-04-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 30-04-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
sorry

Posted: at 30-04-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 30-04-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Ndo
Posted: at 30-04-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 30-04-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 29-04-2010 06:47 PM
i evn tink sey na u
possibly cant be me....me wey my eye tear reach my ear....na me some yeye d*ck head wan carry play....ha !
Posted: at 30-04-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 30-04-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
U neva c.
Posted: at 30-04-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 30-04-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
hmm........never underestimate any woman...... Smiley...xpecially the ones dat have been heart broken .......hmmm.
Posted: at 30-04-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 30-04-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Naim b sey u don c tire
Posted: at 30-04-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 30-04-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
hahah...u got the whole story twisted.... Tongue
Posted: at 30-04-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero