Nigerian Gay, Kenny Badmus Marries Lover Years After Divorcing Wife

Date: 02-07-2018 1:08 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-07-2018 01:08 PM (5 years ago)

Openly gay Nigerian brand expert, Kenny Badmus, who is also HIV positive has tied the knot with his partner in the U.S. He came out of the closet in 2015 and also revealed he has been living with HIV for 15 years.

He shared the news of his wedding on Instagram. He shared photos from his wedding and wrote:
“Surrounded and supported by our best friends and loved ones, we are filled with gratitude for this beautiful journey ahead. #Live your best life and love who you are. You owe no one any explanations.”

Kenny Badmus in 2015 made his segxwality and HIV status known, saying that being gay is the best thing that ever happened to him and should he ever come back to life after this, he will definitely be gay.

Posted: at 2-07-2018 01:08 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 2-07-2018 01:54 PM (5 years ago)
Why are gay men mostly hiv positive? Biko God, never ever giv me any child that will turn gay later in life.
Posted: at 2-07-2018 01:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 2-07-2018 05:02 PM (5 years ago)
God where are you
Posted: at 2-07-2018 05:02 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 2-07-2018 05:02 PM (5 years ago)
a man is expected to have sex with a woman by inserting his private part into her private part. but when a man decides to have sex by inserting his penis into another man,s anus meant for passing out waste product, then, expect to be HIV positive sooner or later. Gays are worse than animals and evil human beings.
Posted: at 2-07-2018 05:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- roseyjjegede at 2-07-2018 07:52 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  2-07-2018 05:02 PM
a man is expected to have sex with a woman by inserting his private part into her private part. but when a man decides to have sex by inserting his peen into another man,s anus meant for passing out waste product, then, expect to be HIV positive sooner or later. Gays are worse than animals and evil human beings.
nice
Posted: at 2-07-2018 07:52 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- TOMYONBORN at 2-07-2018 08:04 PM (5 years ago)
But these days men also like to phyuk their lovers from anus too..Am not a gay but have phyuked my bae via anus at times...
Posted: at 2-07-2018 08:04 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 2-07-2018 08:16 PM (5 years ago)
Abomination
Posted: at 2-07-2018 08:16 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 3-07-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago)
So its because u are HIV positive that's y u became Gay. May God help u . u are worse than an animal because an animal only mates with the opposite sex
Posted: at 3-07-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac