Weird Cashier Flashes Her Br3@st To A Customer During Dirty Brawl In A Restaurant (Photos)

Date: 08-07-2018 4:00 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 8-07-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago)

A cashier fighting with a customer at an Ohio restaurant and bar flashed her Bosom  and proclaimed, ‘That’s my t*t bi**h.’ The fight occurred at closing time at Mr. Zub’s Deli in Akron, Ohio, and was captured on tape by the customer.

It’s unclear what started the argument, but the video begins with the female cashier telling the female customer that she wouldn’t be getting her money back, while the customer says the cashier took her food and threw it away.

After explaining that the customer’s companion had asked for her money back, while the customer demands that her food be returned, the cashier appears to lose her patience and walk away from the customer.

From off camera, the cashier can then be heard yelling, ‘Everybody get the f**k out! Get the f**k out!’

When the customer refuses to leave, saying that the cashier is ‘weird as f**k,’ the male restaurant employee says he’s going to call the police and tells the customer to leave because she doesn’t belong in the restaurant. The cashier ‘works here and you don’t. We are closed!’ he says.

The customer and the male employee continue to argue and then things take an unexpected turn.

The cashier, who is on the phone and apparently on hold with the police, suddenly steps back from the counter and yanks her shirt up, revealing her right Bosom .

‘That’s my t*t bi**h,’ she says. ‘Get the f**k out.’

The video ends with all three people continuing to argue while they wait for the police to arrive.

Posted: at 8-07-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 8-07-2018 04:01 PM (5 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 8-07-2018 04:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jaybrant at 8-07-2018 04:33 PM (5 years ago)
16 signs you may have HIV without knowing – if you notice #6, #12 or #14, please visit your doctor

About 36.7 million people worldwide are currently living with HIV, and 1.8 million of those infected are children who contracted the disease from their mothers according to AIDS. A shocking one in eight people who have AIDS do not even know they have it yet – are you one of them? While there is no cure for HIV AIDS, if detected early on, antiretroviral treatments, or ART, can keep the disease at bay and allow carriers to lead a fairly normal life. The only way to know for sure whether you have contracted HIV is to be tested for it

These are some of the signs that may indicate you are HIV-positive.

READ MORE 16 Signs You May Have HIV
Posted: at 8-07-2018 04:33 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 8-07-2018 06:37 PM (5 years ago)
Crazy
Posted: at 8-07-2018 06:37 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 8-07-2018 08:50 PM (5 years ago)
Crazy folk

Posted: at 8-07-2018 08:50 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 8-07-2018 10:18 PM (5 years ago)
Yap
Posted: at 8-07-2018 10:18 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetypweety at 9-07-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago)
E no concern me jare
Posted: at 9-07-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac