BOMBSHELL! She Wanted To Use Me For Greencard - Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex-Husband Slams Her

Date: 10-07-2018 8:26 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 10-07-2018 08:26 PM (5 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Juliet Mgborukwe husband reveals some shocking details of her beloved wife and mother of his kids.

See caption below..

And then after about two years she saw I was doing good she called me begged to get back I was like what the hell I’ll take her back afterall I already did the traditional marriage she begged me not to tell anyone that she asked to get back with me I kept it a secret

I was thinking family she was thinking using me for a green card, kids and living here, her health insurance is under me, car insurance me, she still drives my bmw I mean even the job she has is my connects her whole existence here is me

Anyway so after she ran the first time she did this same shit went to the Nigerian blog and said my husband was maltreating and beating me everyday shaking my damn head!!!!! I read that I was like wow what a devil, I never touched this woman instead of her to tell people the truth that she left thinking I didn’t have money

Lies lies lies, deceit and more lies is what this woman does, now think if I bruised and beat her up as she claims why aren’t I in jail? That looks like felony beating I will still be behind bars, do you people even use your senses sometimes? Remember this is America shit like that doesn’t fly here

See post below..

Posted: at 10-07-2018 08:26 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 11-07-2018 03:23 AM (5 years ago)
Hard to comprehend the message. Dude, try using punctuations
Posted: at 11-07-2018 03:23 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 11-07-2018 05:03 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmm.mm family problem
Posted: at 11-07-2018 05:03 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 11-07-2018 10:04 AM (5 years ago)
and so.. isnt she the mother of ur children.. did u not marry her.. abeg go and siddon

Posted: at 11-07-2018 10:04 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero