PDP Chairman, Secondus Leads Protesters To National Assembly Over 'Assault' On Fayose In Ekiti

Date: 12-07-2018 1:20 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-07-2018 01:20 PM (5 years ago)

The PDP National Working Committee led by the National Chairman, Prince Uche Secondus, are on a protest march to the National Assembly over the recent harassment of Governor Ayodele Fayose in Ekiti State.

The national chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Uche Secondus, has on Thursday, led protesters to the National Assembly Abuja over the alleged brutality of PDP members, including the Governor of Ekiti State, Ayodele Fayose.

Secondus who was accompanied by top PDP leaders, said he led the delegation to submit a petition to the lawmakers on the alleged action of the police.

Recall that TORI News had reported on Wednesday that the Governor of Ekiti State, Ayodele Fayose, broke down in tears on national TV, continuously wailing, “I am in pains, I am in severe pains” after he reportedly escaped death in the hands of security operatives who allegedly fired teargas at him. The security operatives had blocked the government house, in Ado-Ekiti, capital of Ekiti state, a development which created tension among residents of the area who scuttled to safety.

Below are videos from today's protest by PDP chieftains;

Posted: at 12-07-2018 01:20 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 12-07-2018 01:22 PM (5 years ago)
jokers
Posted: at 12-07-2018 01:22 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 12-07-2018 02:54 PM (5 years ago)
"Yeye" politicians.  I hope the enlightened Ekiti people will not be taken in by the antics of this Babalawo called Fayose.  is it not said that the sheep that hobnobs  with the Dog will eat faeces.  If Gove4nor Fayose decides to put  his immunity on the line,  and joins some rifrats in carrying out an illegal match,,  he deserves whatever happens to him. Not many people are aware that Fayose is desperately scheming to create diversionary tactics that will enable him escape before his immunity runs out.  The Government should do all it can to barricade Fayise in the Govt House,  so that he will be available to pay for his criminal Acts after the election,,  no matter who becomes Governor of Ekiti  State.
Posted: at 12-07-2018 02:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 12-07-2018 04:27 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 12-07-2018 02:54 PM
"Yeye" politicians.  I hope the enlightened Ekiti people will not be taken in by the antics of this Babalawo called Fayose.  is it not said that the sheep that hobnobs  with the Dog will eat faeces.  If Gove4nor Fayose decides to put  his immunity on the line,  and joins some rifrats in carrying out an illegal match,,  he deserves whatever happens to him. Not many people are aware that Fayose is desperately scheming to create diversionary tactics that will enable him escape before his immunity runs out.  The Government should do all it can to barricade Fayise in the Govt House,  so that he will be available to pay for his criminal Acts after the election,,  no matter who becomes Governor of Ekiti  State.

Are you well at all ? Did you suck your mothers milk or cow bell miliki  Grin oloriburuku oshi
Posted: at 12-07-2018 04:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 12-07-2018 05:02 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 12-07-2018 04:27 PM
Are you well at all ? Did you suck your mothers milk or cow bell miliki  Grin oloriburuku oshi
    If your relations are among the high-ranking military officers and other civilians that lost their job as a result of Fayose's criminal political adventures,  you will not be foolishly running your mouth like a broken Ogunpa  water tap.
Posted: at 12-07-2018 05:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 12-07-2018 05:59 PM (5 years ago)
Which way  Nigeria
Posted: at 12-07-2018 05:59 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- samybrowne at 12-07-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago)
nigeria and its politicians season 3
Posted: at 12-07-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 13-07-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 12-07-2018 05:02 PM
    If your relations are among the high-ranking military officers and other civilians that lost their job as a result of Fayose's criminal political adventures,  you will not be foolishly running your mouth like a broken Ogunpa  water tap.

YOU HAVE SENSE, SHOWS VERY MUCH IN YOUR RESPONSE... SURE CAN'T SAY THE SAME ABOUT THE GUY WHO RESPONDED TO YOUR COMMENT...
Posted: at 13-07-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-07-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago)
AWON ONIRANU....
Posted: at 13-07-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac