"I Am Now A Small Girl, Big God" - Actress, Charity Nnaji As She Receives Car Gift From Fan

Date: 16-07-2018 10:20 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 16-07-2018 10:20 PM (5 years ago)

Abuja-based Nollywood actress Charity Nnaji in a testimony she shared with Potpourri over the weekend said she is still in shock as a UK based fan just bought her a brand new car.

“I’m now small girl with big God. I guess I have joined the league of girls who call themselves ‘small girl with big God’. I got a car gift from a friend I barely knew. I recently updated my Instagram status with the caption ‘bored’ and a fan from UK called me and asked me why I was bored.

I told him my birthday is next week and I have nothing to show for it, even as an actress. I went further to tell him many Nollywood actresses celebrate theirs in a grand style and with many goodies to show for it. He then asked me what I wanted and I told him I needed a car. “To my utter surprise he told me to go to a car stand and make my choice.

At first I was scared, I thought it was a scam because I barely knew him. I asked myself why this sudden kindness. He told me he’s my secret admirer for a long time. To cut the story short, I went to a car stand and priced a car and called him. Right there and then he credited the car dealer.

What a mighty God we serve. I now join the group of girls with the caption ‘small girl with big God’.

"I am now a Small girl, big God" - Actress, Charity Nnaji says as she gets car gift _ Abuja-based Nollywood actress Charity Nnaji in a testimony she shared with Potpourri over the weekend said she is still in shock as a UK based fan just bought her a brand new car. _ “I’m now small girl with big God. I guess I have joined the league of girls who call themselves ‘small girl with big God’. I got a car gift from a friend I barely knew. I recently updated my Instagram status with the caption ‘bored’ and a fan from UK called me and asked me why I was bored. _ I told him my birthday is next week and I have nothing to show for it, even as an actress. I went further to tell him many Nollywood actresses celebrate theirs in a grand style and with many goodies to show for it. He then asked me what I wanted and I told him I needed a car. “To my utter surprise he told me to go to a car stand and make my choice. _ At first I was scared, I thought it was a scam because I barely knew him. I asked myself why this sudden kindness. He told me he’s my secret admirer for a long time. To cut the story short, I went to a car stand and priced a car and called him. Right there and then he credited the car dealer. _ What a mighty God we serve. I now join the group of girls with the caption ‘small girl with big God’.”

A post shared by DATSWASUP (@datswasup) on

Posted: at 16-07-2018 10:20 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 16-07-2018 10:26 PM (5 years ago)
So u now think that the guy is father Christmas abi, get ready banging by December when d guy man go show, otherwise we will read it here on blog that he collected his car back.
Posted: at 16-07-2018 10:26 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Singerwill at 16-07-2018 11:28 PM (5 years ago)
Source: http://www.fulldailyupdates.com.ng/2018/07/assistant-to-maheeda-actress-anita-says.html?m=1
Nollywood dirty actress Anita Joseph who is known for dressing naughty and loves slot of exposing her cleavages and showing off of what her mama gave her have publicly brought to the notice of the public during a TV interview that she have finally repented of wearing naughty dresses and showing off her parts.

Source: http://www.fulldailyupdates.com.ng/2018/07/assistant-to-maheeda-actress-anita-says.html?m=1

The actress also mentioned that the Music Industry is taking more of her time because she find the Music Industry more of interest to than the movie industry and then closed the interview by saying a little about her self and a little about her relationship status as it is complicated
Posted: at 16-07-2018 11:28 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 16-07-2018 11:37 PM (5 years ago)
Story for the gods

Posted: at 16-07-2018 11:37 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 17-07-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago)
everybody na fan... even sugar daddies na fan

Posted: at 17-07-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 17-07-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmm.mm I hear you abi sugar puppy
Posted: at 17-07-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago) | Hero