Actress, Doris Simeon Receives The Best Birthday Gift From Ex-Husband (Check Out The Gift)

Date: 25-07-2018 3:05 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-07-2018 03:05 PM (5 years ago)

Award-winning Yoruba and English actress, Doris Simeon received the best birthday gift from her ex-husband, Daniel Ademinokan on Monday after she was given the chance to celebrate her birthday with son, David for the first time in many years in the US.
Recall that a few months back, Movie producer, Daniel Ademinokan finally gave his ex-wife and actress, Doris Simeon the chance to meet her son, David after years of being separated from him.
However, he has given mother and son another opportunity to bond again.
Taking to Instagram, the excited mother, Doris, shared photos of herself and her son while they are bonding and wrote;
“See who spent my birthday with me #davidademinokan guess what he was telling mummy? u want no abi? #julybabyrocks #motherhood #motherandson”
See the photos below;

Posted: at 25-07-2018 03:05 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horizontal at 26-07-2018 05:05 AM (5 years ago)
I love that
Posted: at 26-07-2018 05:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 26-07-2018 08:37 AM (5 years ago)
Happy for you
Posted: at 26-07-2018 08:37 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 26-07-2018 09:27 AM (5 years ago)
awww! and i feel like screaming in excitement for her... congrats girl u deserve those smiles

Posted: at 26-07-2018 09:27 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero