‘Nigerian Men Are Kings In Taking Care Of Women In Africa’ – South African Woman Slams SA Men

Date: 30-07-2018 5:06 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-07-2018 05:06 PM (5 years ago)

A South African lady simply identified as @keyishoAmi has taken to a platform to praise Nigerian men for being the best in taking care of women.
Sharing photos of a 2018 Volkswagen her Nigerian husband who is based in Soweto bought for her, she wrote;
When It Comes To Women, Nigerian Men Are The Kings Of taking care of Women in Africa” Nigerian men are greatest men I’ve ever had a relationship with. would love to get married to one if she can find one.
My Nigerian husband just bought me a Nice 2018 Volkswagens I love it. Despite the hatred and distrust by many South Africans on Nigerians living in South Africa.
I’ve been scared of what people will say. But funny enough, I love them and I am to married to one”. Nigerians men are better than South African men. Get Yourself a Nigerian Man and enjoy life #upnaijamen cool

Posted: at 30-07-2018 05:06 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 30-07-2018 05:25 PM (5 years ago)
Speak on sister. All those yeye Nigerian girls will not appreciate us.
Posted: at 30-07-2018 05:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 30-07-2018 05:37 PM (5 years ago)
She is simply an advert for her South African sisters to marry a Nigerian man. Period!

Nigerian men are good at treating their FORIEGN wives with respect.

It’s a pity that the Nigerian men who marry Nigerian women don’t show their wives the same respect.
Posted: at 30-07-2018 05:37 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmosetanOmorele at 30-07-2018 05:38 PM (5 years ago)
Correct babe... meanwhile Nigerian women demonize their men smmfh
Posted: at 30-07-2018 05:38 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- warribimboye at 30-07-2018 06:04 PM (5 years ago)
Help us tell them, Yeye women always underestimating us
Posted: at 30-07-2018 06:04 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 30-07-2018 07:19 PM (5 years ago)
na the love abi na the VW?

Posted: at 30-07-2018 07:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horizontal at 30-07-2018 07:27 PM (5 years ago)
not true
Posted: at 30-07-2018 07:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firstaustin at 30-07-2018 09:36 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 30-07-2018 05:37 PM
She is simply an advert for her South African sisters to marry a Nigerian man. Period!

It’s a pity that the Nigerian men who marry Nigerian women don’t show their wives the same respect.

Na lie, na u no see am
Posted: at 30-07-2018 09:36 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 30-07-2018 09:41 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 30-07-2018 09:41 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 30-07-2018 10:46 PM (5 years ago)
She knows what she is talking about, it is a good investment, and products would be enhanced.
Posted: at 30-07-2018 10:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 30-07-2018 11:36 PM (5 years ago)
Lol

with posts like this, no wonder S.A folks are hating on Nigerians over there Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2018 11:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- braveman at 31-07-2018 12:04 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 30-07-2018 05:37 PM

Bcus what you see is what you get, you think SA girls/Wife will be negotiating sex with their husband like Nigerian wives are doing?

Posted: at 31-07-2018 12:04 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 31-07-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago)
Please madam not all of them
Posted: at 31-07-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero