Sometimes I Exaggerate on The Field - Neymar Admits To Play Acting

Date: 30-07-2018 8:02 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-07-2018 08:02 PM (5 years ago)

Brazilian forward Neymar has admitted to “exaggerated” reactions saying he is still learning to deal with frustration.

In a 90-second video made for his sponsors Gillette and published on social media accounts and Brazilian television, Neymar sought to win back fans who criticised his behaviour.

“Studs on my calf, knee in my back, stamp on my foot,” he said. “You may think I exaggerate and, sometimes, I really do exaggerate. But the fact is that I suffer on the field. There’s still a child inside me. Sometimes he enchants the world and sometimes he irritates the world.”
#Neymar suffered a serious foot injury in February and returned to action just days before the start of the #worldcup .

Posted: at 30-07-2018 08:02 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 30-07-2018 08:32 PM (5 years ago)
NA CHILDREN BEHAVIOUR DEY WORRY YOU.
Posted: at 30-07-2018 08:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 30-07-2018 11:43 PM (5 years ago)
You have child brain & attitude  Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2018 11:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaweseforme at 31-07-2018 12:50 PM (5 years ago)
your wahala not mine
Posted: at 31-07-2018 12:50 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 31-07-2018 04:06 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 31-07-2018 04:06 PM (5 years ago) | Hero