CORPER WE! Federal Government Set To Increase Corps Members Allowances

Date: 03-08-2018 8:42 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-08-2018 08:42 AM (5 years ago)

The Federal Government is set to increase the monthly allowances of corps members of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC).

The Director General NYSC, Brigadier General Suleiman Kazaure has revealed plans by the FGto review the allowances of Corps Members.

Brigadier General Kazaure made the revelation earlier today while addressing the 2018 Batch ‘B’ Corps Members deployed to the FCT at the NYSC permanent orientation camp in Kubwa.

He said government was taking necessary steps to review upward Corps Members allowance. he said;

“The FG is working to increase your monthly allowances. Therefore, wherever you find yourselves, conduct yourself well, be the good ambassador of your family, the scheme and the nation.”

“We received a letter from the presidency, that is, ministry of youth and sport, copied the ministry of Finance that shows that the corps allowance will be reviewed upward, it is in the pipeline.”

The NYSC Boss advised the corps members to seize the opportunity available by the scheme’s skill acquisition programme to empower themselves to be self-reliant during and after the service year. ‘‘You are the future leaders and our hope is in you’’ the DG added.

He charged them to be good ambassadors of the scheme and their families with a call to ensure that Nigeria remains indivisible.

Brigadier General Kazaure then cautioned them against unnecessary journies and indecent dressing, adding that they should be security conscious at all times.

Earlier, the FCT Coordinator, Mallam Ballama Bello Birniwa, informed the Director General that the Corps Members had since acquainted themselves with the ideals of the scheme and that the Orientation Course was going on well.

Posted: at 3-08-2018 08:42 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 3-08-2018 12:27 PM (5 years ago)
Lol power of election
Posted: at 3-08-2018 12:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 3-08-2018 12:30 PM (5 years ago)
hope it comes to reality
Posted: at 3-08-2018 12:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ALAKIJAOGUN at 4-08-2018 12:46 AM (5 years ago)

HELLO HAVE YOU HEAR ABOUT BABA ALAKIJAOGUN TRADITIONAL.MEDICINE Herbal Home & Native Doctor. Office Address Ijebu Ogun state.
Do You Need A Powerful Africa Native Doctor? I Mean A Spiritual Herbalist With Great Spirit Connected To Ancestors. Call +2349033435952...09033435952. BABA AJEWOLE Is A High Voodoo Priest Master. He is a Spell Caster, Native Doctor, Spiritual Herbalist, Powerful Sickle cell Healer, Spiritual Astrologer, Psychic Reader, Multi Guru, Witch Doctor, Priest Of Africa Money Ritual.WhatApp +2349033435952...09033435952
Have You Been To Native Doctor to Native Doctor Without Any Solution To Your Problems Or Rather Add To it? Have You Been To Place To Place In View Of A Powerful Native Doctor That Can Solve All Your Predicament, You Must Understand That There Is A Native Doctor That Supersede All Native Doctor Amongst All Native Doctor, If You Are In Search Of A Powerful Native Doctor With Great Spiritual Powers, Then You Must Be In Search Of A Native Doctor That Derives Power From The Marine World. That Is The Spirituality Of The Greatest Africa Native Doctor BABA ALAKIJAOGUN.+2349033435952...09033435952 call or WhatApp
BABA ALAKIJAOGUN Is Recognised All Over The World Of Marine Kingdom, As One Of The Top Fortunate And Most Powerful Native Doctor Of Charms Casts From The Beginning Of His Ancestors ship Until Now Baba ALAKIJAOGUN lives Strong Among All Other Native Doctors, There Have Never Been Any Form Of Impossibility Beyond The Control Of BABA ALAKIJAOGUN. It Doesn't Matter The Distance Of The Person With The Problems Or Situation, All You Have To Do Is Believe In The +2349033435952...09033435952 If you want to win Bet9ja...
Native Doctor BABA ALAKIJAOGUN charms Casts That Works, He Always Warns Never To Get His Charms Casts If You Do Not Believe Or Unable To Follow His Instruction.
It Is The Assignment Of The Native Doctor BABA ALAKIJAOGUN To Offer Services To Those In Need Of Spiritual Assistance Not Minding The Gravity Of Your Situations Or Distance As Long As Water, Sea, Ocean, Lake, River, Sand etc. Are Near You, Then Your Problems Of Life Would Be Controlled Under Your Foot.+2349033435952...09033435952
If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of These: whatsApp +2349033435952...09033435952
Get Your Lover Back
Fruit Of The Womb
Fibroid
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Bad Dream
Promise And Fail
Epilepsy
Spiritual Attack
Land/Court Case
Mental Disorder
Political Appointment
Visa Approval
Cancer
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Diabesity (Diabetic+Obesity)
Stroke
Sickle Cell
Impotency
Win Court Case
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win And Many More.
If you want to win Bet9ja...

Make Haste To Call or whatApp +2349033435952...09033435952 For Spiritual Problem Today And You Will Surely Get Solution To All Your Predicament.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 12:46 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 4-08-2018 11:29 PM (5 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:29 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Debby2018 at 5-08-2018 06:51 AM (5 years ago)
FG, we need work not allowee increament

How to avoid unwanted pregnancy after unprotected sex
Posted: at 5-08-2018 06:51 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa