VIDEO: Aggressive Woman Alights From Her Car, Assaults Female Driver For Not Wearing Hijab

Date: 04-08-2018 7:16 am (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 4-08-2018 07:16 AM (5 years ago)

A video has popped up on the internet showing a Hijab-clad lady attacking another for not wearing the head covering while driving.

The incident happened in Iran which has had laws mandating women to wear the hijab since the 1970s.

The video shows a woman in head covering stop her car and angrily go and confront another woman who isn’t wearing a hijab and confront her rather rudely.

The aggressor screamed at the other female driver, ‘Do you have the nerve to do it? Yes or no?’

The other woman who seems clearly in no mood to fight responds, ‘these things [covering up] aren’t that important for us’,

The aggressor then gets to the car and orders the female driver to disembark.

‘Come out of your car now!’ she screamed while thrusting her hands through the driver’s window and pulling at the woman’s hands.

The driver is screaming at her assailant to get lost, but the hijab-wearing lady doesn’t budge but instead is screaming rather loudly at the female driver.

She screamed, ‘wearing hijab is a law’

The other woman continues to fight back saying; ‘This is none of your business.’

The aggressor, unperturbed by this, screamed back,  ‘I’ll hit you with my shoe. You have the nerve?’

She added: ‘You have no right to be like this in society. There are laws here.’

The laws in place also forbid women from touching, dancing or singing with men outside their families.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uvygtdD9y6A" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uvygtdD9y6A</a>

Posted: at 4-08-2018 07:16 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 4-08-2018 08:24 AM (5 years ago)
THESE MUSLIM FANATICS CAN BE SO AGGRESSIVE SEE WHY CHRISTIANITY IS BETTER FREEDOM TO WEAR ANYTHING U WANT
Posted: at 4-08-2018 08:24 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 4-08-2018 09:08 AM (5 years ago)
Anything fake na force them dey force people and hand down laws for the ordinary people meanwhile for all arab countries billionaires always dey engage in strip parties and private parties.. fake religion. You cover your head no mean say you dey holy.. your heart towards others and how you worship God. Na em make you holy.. Mumu followers
Posted: at 4-08-2018 09:08 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 4-08-2018 09:39 AM (5 years ago)
When the demon jealousy and baal possesses the host, the host is ready to accuse, to lie, to inflict  harm, and to use the 
laws to bring trouble, destroy now ohh host of baal according to your wickedness.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 09:39 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 4-08-2018 09:40 AM (5 years ago)
Do you see the evil spirit, it mocks, it loves violence, it loves hell.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 09:40 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 4-08-2018 09:46 AM (5 years ago)
I think it loves to inflict pain and steal the free will of children, it likes to attach itself to children, to brainwash and reformat their brian unto destruction.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 09:46 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 4-08-2018 11:52 AM (5 years ago)
Islam is hell
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:52 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 4-08-2018 11:54 AM (5 years ago)
Mohammed and Satan are one and the same
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:54 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 4-08-2018 02:40 PM (5 years ago)
USELESS AND STUPID ISLAMIC EXTREMIST DAUGHTER OF MOHAMED
Posted: at 4-08-2018 02:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 4-08-2018 04:08 PM (5 years ago)
extremists in Arab world are so barbaric
Posted: at 4-08-2018 04:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 4-08-2018 04:19 PM (5 years ago)
i hate that religion like hell.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 04:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 4-08-2018 11:03 PM (5 years ago)
Busy body dey worry her nah by force
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:03 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 5-08-2018 03:41 PM (5 years ago)
All this muslim countries ehen Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-08-2018 03:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office