Senate President, Bukola Saraki Declares His Interest To Run For President In 2019 (Video)

Date: 30-08-2018 4:42 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-08-2018 04:42 PM (5 years ago)

Senate President Bukola Saraki, has declared his interest to run for president in 2019. He declared his intention to run at a ceremony which held at the Sheraton Hotel, Abuja.
He said,
“I hereby announce my intention to run for the office of President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria in the coming General Elections in 2019 on the platform of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP). I do so with the firm conviction that I have what it takes to secure inclusive growth for Nigeria and Nigerians” he said

Posted: at 30-08-2018 04:42 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 30-08-2018 04:58 PM (5 years ago)
Another African and Nigerian man in politics who thinks his nation needs him. WE DO NOT!

Posted: at 30-08-2018 04:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 30-08-2018 05:01 PM (5 years ago)
Hope Saraki is not going to make Nigeria be like kwara state.
Also imagine Dino appointed as Deputy Vice President of FRN by Saraki.

...........then Nigeria will be like Huh?Huh??

hahahahahaha
Posted: at 30-08-2018 05:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 30-08-2018 05:30 PM (5 years ago)
Which way naija?
Posted: at 30-08-2018 05:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 30-08-2018 05:42 PM (5 years ago)
it's getting crazier, the  God that created the brain, may he  work on the brains of Nigerians
Posted: at 30-08-2018 05:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 30-08-2018 06:19 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dleg on 30-08-2018 05:01 PM

hahahahahaha Imagine also when the dancing senator becomes their chief of staff
Posted: at 30-08-2018 06:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 30-08-2018 06:30 PM (5 years ago)
Featherweight.  Now you knew BUHARI APC in Fraud .
Few week aga you charge to PDP. And you want to be there
Presidential nominee. How it it possible, I don't understand.
Posted: at 30-08-2018 06:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 30-08-2018 06:33 PM (5 years ago)
only in the zoo. The same criminals
Posted: at 30-08-2018 06:33 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 30-08-2018 07:06 PM (5 years ago)
When a politician, the like of saraki declares his intention to become president, then you know that there is still no way forward for Nigeria.
Posted: at 30-08-2018 07:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 30-08-2018 08:11 PM (5 years ago)
we all knew this...foolish and evil leaders
Posted: at 30-08-2018 08:11 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 30-08-2018 08:37 PM (5 years ago)
Atiku must be having a heart attack by now.His presidential dream is steadily evaporating before his eyes
Posted: at 30-08-2018 08:37 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- OmosetanOmorele at 30-08-2018 08:43 PM (5 years ago)
In a sane country, someone like Bukola Saraki should be in jail and not declaring interest to run for president.
Posted: at 30-08-2018 08:43 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 30-08-2018 09:41 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 30-08-2018 06:19 PM

I can only imagine, hell on earth.
Posted: at 30-08-2018 09:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 30-08-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dleg on 30-08-2018 05:01 PM

hahahahahaha

I hope not, Nigeria will become a permanent Joke, and hell on earth.
Posted: at 30-08-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 30-08-2018 09:45 PM (5 years ago)
may Zaraki and Zukhari deal with each other, but as for we the people i hope we can choose in solidarity what is right, lets make Nigeria Great, I hope the generations are lifted up.
Posted: at 30-08-2018 09:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer