Laura Ikeji Goes For a Nose Job That Is Paid For By Her Sister, Linda Ikeji

Date: 05-09-2018 7:19 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 5-09-2018 07:19 PM (5 years ago)

Okay, this is on a different level totally. Fashion sensation Laura Ikeji says she’s getting her nose done today and we are waiting patiently for the before and after photos.

The mum of one shared pictures of herself in a clinic named @blanchedentalclinic and wrote:

Yay I’m @blanchemedspa I’m here to get my body done. Funking shish. When I’m done I’ll be so hot ehn choi.

I’m doing something I’ve never done in my life before. I’m touching my nose. @doctortimi of @blanchemedspa said, after this treatment I’ll look like Beyonce. Let’s watch together.. watch live video.

Haaaaaaaaa @doctortimi just made my dream come true @blanchedentalclinic

Posted: at 5-09-2018 07:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmosetanOmorele at 5-09-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago)
I can't wait to see your Micheal-Jackson nose, Laura!
Posted: at 5-09-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 5-09-2018 09:55 PM (5 years ago)
You are a bloody fool I swear,of what advantage will I get from reading this useless post, phyuk u and ur sister Linda for wasting money for this kind of shit....When u beg them for money won't give u a kobo but keep wasting money anyhow and posting their foolishness always on social media...bastardddddddddddddddddd
Posted: at 5-09-2018 09:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 5-09-2018 09:56 PM (5 years ago)
You are a bloody fool I swear,of what advantage will I get from reading this useless post, phyuk u and ur sister Linda for wasting money for this kind of shit....When u beg them for money won't give u a kobo but keep wasting money anyhow and posting their foolishness always on social media...bastardddddddddddddddddd Angry
Posted: at 5-09-2018 09:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 5-09-2018 10:47 PM (5 years ago)
Caterpillar nose

Posted: at 5-09-2018 10:47 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 6-09-2018 03:47 AM (5 years ago)
So u are not scared of the outcome later in life.that of Michael Jackson didn't discourage u.u have a husband who love u what else do u wants? Social media is leading people astray.since the coming of social media, people are doing plastic surgery and gay everywhere because they see white people doing it.God save Nigeria
Posted: at 6-09-2018 03:47 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 6-09-2018 06:31 AM (5 years ago)
This is madness
Posted: at 6-09-2018 06:31 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 6-09-2018 07:42 AM (5 years ago)
AND THIS ONE TOO IS NEWS.... SOME PEOPLE NEED TO GROW A BRAIN....!!!
Posted: at 6-09-2018 07:42 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 7-09-2018 09:44 AM (5 years ago)
nonsense.. u for use the money by sense  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-09-2018 09:44 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wireddifferently at 8-09-2018 10:35 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-09-2018 09:56 PM
You are a bloody fool I swear,of what advantage will I get from reading this useless post, phyuk u and ur sister Linda for wasting money for this kind of shit....When u beg them for money won't give u a kobo but keep wasting money anyhow and posting their foolishness always on social media...bastardddddddddddddddddd Angry
Chisos!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin I can't deal, biko...#runningoffwithslippersinhand
Posted: at 8-09-2018 10:35 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie