"Akoto e ge mlanyi ogoh nenche'n" ReplyBush rat no dey forget him former hole. Anything is possible, the good thing is we get to choose what happens and what doesn't.
Quote from: Mayority on 7-05-2010 06:28 AM This has been a word of arguement between guys in which some said they will sex their ex girlfriend at the first time of seeing each other after some years and some said no and now to get the real answer from ladies is it possible? sparks old flames.....only if both of u are still single... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 7-05-2010 09:05 AM Quote from: Mayority on 7-05-2010 06:28 AM This has been a word of arguement between guys in which some said they will sex their ex girlfriend at the first time of seeing each other after some years and some said no and now to get the real answer from ladies is it possible? sparks old flames.....only if both of u are still single... Some flames should not be allowed to re-kindle o. hmmm!
IF I CATCH MY EX-G I WILL SEX HER AROUND, UNTIL SHE SCREAM MY NAME (M-I-ST--E-R WOOOR--L--D OOOOOOOO) Reply![]() ![]() ![]() TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: onchedu on 7-05-2010 09:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 7-05-2010 09:05 AM Quote from: Mayority on 7-05-2010 06:28 AM This has been a word of arguement between guys in which some said they will sex their ex girlfriend at the first time of seeing each other after some years and some said no and now to get the real answer from ladies is it possible? sparks old flames.....only if both of u are still single... Some flames should not be allowed to re-kindle o. hmmm! who knows....we might fall in love again... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
passing and looking for my ex Reply
Can't allow any fire be kindled within me and my ex cos I love my man (present man). Reply
I go phyuk em big time even if she is married....i no send person Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: donsino on 7-05-2010 02:54 PM I go phyuk em big time even if she is married....i no send person ![]() ![]()
the boy is possessed Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-05-2010 03:27 PM the boy is possessed yes ooo wit the spirit of 4uck ![]()
can u deliver him? Reply
It depends to what extent the love they both shared in the past shack dem reach!!! Reply
talk for urself.............. no be dem Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-05-2010 03:33 PM can u deliver him? I don't think she can deliver him cos she is not a sexmania
oya find person wey go deliver the boy na Reply
pls try and help out ebony_cutie Reply
oya poster/meet me in my office 4 querry.wat kind of post is dis? Reply