I Will Have To Sell My House To Raise N20M For APC Nomination Form - El Rufai

Date: 11-09-2018 10:10 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-09-2018 10:10 AM (5 years ago)

The Governor of Kaduna State, Nasir El-Rufai has said he does not have up to N20 million in his account.

El-Rufai made the disclosure while receiving the governorship expression of interest and nomination forms of the All Progressives Congress (APC) worth N22. 5m which was purchased for him by some groups.

Among the groups are the Association of Cattle Sellers, Independent Petroleum Marketers Association of Nigeria (IPMAN), NATO, and Sheikh Gumi Market Association.

Speaking while receiving the form at the state’s government house, the Governor described it as a pleasant surprise.

He said, “When the party fixed the money for the form, I could remember that during the meeting, the President was the first person to rise his hands and said he does not have N50m. In fact, we the governors started discussing on how we will raise the money for Mr President.

“We said each governor will contribute N2 million each and we travelled to China and it was in China I told the president that some group have purchased the form for you. So who will buy my own for me?

“I don’t have N20 million also to buy my form.

The money I have in the bank is not close to that amount. I have only one account in GT. Except I sell my house, I will I not be able to raise that amount.”

Posted: at 11-09-2018 10:10 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MOnkey at 11-09-2018 11:24 AM (5 years ago)

o 0Oo. Nokia

00:00:_---_ - . o0Oo. _--_ __E000E1i||IL:i|__ -_-
-_ __00:00:00:00:00:_---_ -_--_ __0:00:00:00:_--
-_ -_--_ __00:00:00:
E1ghsbsM0orucrtoft.i1i|ll||l1|i!||./stghsbs/
/EEE Osexpowet oillizion ollizlions 0ziliozilionz 0zilliozillionz = _---_ -_--

One
World

One Congratulate One World

Posted: at 11-09-2018 11:24 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 11-09-2018 12:05 PM (5 years ago)
chai Nigeria !!!!!!...these thieves also thinks that we are brainless

Posted: at 11-09-2018 12:05 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- owieelov25 at 11-09-2018 12:32 PM (5 years ago)
pretenders
Posted: at 11-09-2018 12:32 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 11-09-2018 12:48 PM (5 years ago)
THEN U DONT HAVE TO GO FOR THE POSITION SINCE U ARE NOT QUALIFY
Posted: at 11-09-2018 12:48 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akaninyang at 11-09-2018 02:54 PM (5 years ago)
http://c.jumia.io/?a=103928&c=11&p=r&E=kkYNyk2M4sk%3d&ckmrdr=&utm_source=cake&utm_medium=affiliation&utm_campaign=103928&utm_term=
Posted: at 11-09-2018 02:54 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kingcalors at 11-09-2018 03:38 PM (5 years ago)
Who is deceiving who ? You had money to build the house you want to sell N20million and buy a nomination form for yourself. Continue, very soon the hammer of God will descend all evil doers. He is watching all our actions, lies and deciets.
Posted: at 11-09-2018 03:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manbojo at 11-09-2018 05:54 PM (5 years ago)
Dis a.p.c Government na story story everyday
Posted: at 11-09-2018 05:54 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- ugojoe at 12-09-2018 11:06 AM (5 years ago)
You and your cohorts can deceive man but you can not deceive God. Goodluck!
Posted: at 12-09-2018 11:06 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming