Beverly Osu Reacts To Photo Of Her Smoking In A Catholic Nun Outfit

Date: 11-09-2018 3:40 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-09-2018 03:40 PM (5 years ago)

Actress and former Big Brother Africa housemate, Beverly Osu has defended a controversial photo of her smoking in a Catholic nun outfit.
Beverly Osu has been under fire for past three days since photos of her on the cover of TayorLive Magazine was released.
In the photos, Beverly is seen smoking in a Catholic nun attire and according to her, ‘its a mere work of art’.
See her defense below;

@trending_medic: “Then when I went against popular opinion and criticized that video, shey y’all said I was a religious bigot and he was trying to pass a message?. OK I agree, Beverly Osu is also trying to pass a message dressed up as a Catholic nun. Checkmate”

@Thic_didi: “I see nothing wrong with that Beverly Osu’s shoot..
I love it even.
Portrays how highly hypocritical religious people are.
Don’t get why people are in their feelings over it.
You can insult her all you want tho.
Won’t change how true her message is. Smh”

@solange_blaze: “It’s people like this Beverly Osu that makes other religion followers think Christianity is a joke. Would she have tried it with Hijab…Hell phyuking no!!!”

@Nick_k1aus: “Beverly Osu is the definition of what is wrong with society.. Her portrait does not define “woke” it only portrays her Hoeism..
And using the rosary in that concept is frankly disturbing.. A really stupid human being..
Am ready.. Come at me..”

@Tutsy22: “Beverly Osu should have respected that rosary in her hand.
This is Despicable!!!”

@theDamorela: “Although people have abused sacred materials a lot including Rosaries.
But what Beverly Osu did in this shoot is outrageously disgusting.
Smoking in a seductive nun attire wit Rosary at hand?
Rosary is meant 4 prayers, Christian wont come after u tho but leave u to ur conscience”

Posted: at 11-09-2018 03:40 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 11-09-2018 04:37 PM (5 years ago)
IF I HEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CHEAP BITCH.
Posted: at 11-09-2018 04:37 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukwudi10 at 12-09-2018 08:37 AM (5 years ago)
to me this is Art, in literature we have oxymoron eg holy thief. so to me this is literature in cloths. also it depicts how we Nigerians really behave like demons hiding under the umbrella of religion, every God this God that, crucify Jesus daily. well let's try to see the truth in the picture not the celeb in the picture.
make money online as you enjoy your data logon to, http://domyjob.online/?send=261691
Posted: at 12-09-2018 08:37 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie