To further her education, lady turns ‘Keke’ driver (Page 3)

Date: 08-05-2010 9:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on  9-05-2010 10:40 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on  9-05-2010 10:33 AM
Of course its better for her than to turn to prostitute.
Such a girl is really hard working and nothing will stand her way to success.
Amen.

How I wish to get notice of such a responsible girl,I will instantly sign a cheque instantly to cover her educational fees to any level and with firm promise of a good job after her studies.

that wouldn,t be a problem , if you are very honest with your self and sincer , you get intouch with the poster to libk you up with her , but there thousands of peoples much more worse than that ,but i doubt you so much . as it appears to me you have a hiddening agenda right inside you , as i see you like a real devil and agents of destructions , so when did an ibo man becomes a philanrtopist ? charity should actually begins at home any way
Posted: at 9-05-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chinwebaby at 9-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
My sis, because u swallowed your pride, the Lord will grant u desires of ur heart. The host of angels will rise on ur behalf to grant u unlimited favours. AMEN.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 9-05-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 06:05 PM
Amen.

How I wish to get notice of such a responsible girl,I will instantly sign a cheque instantly to cover her educational fees to any level and with firm promise of a good job after her studies.

that wouldn,t be a problem , if you are very honest with your self and sincer , you get intouch with the poster to libk you up with her , but there thousands of peoples much more worse than that ,but i doubt you so much . as it appears to me you have a hiddening agenda right inside you , as i see you like a real devil and agents of destructions , so when did an ibo man becomes a philanrtopist ? charity should actually begins at home any way

So wetin come be hidden agenda there???
I am serious of what I am saying for a girl like that I can sincerely strive my pleasure and luxury to at least assist her.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katvin at 9-05-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
my gurl friend is a machanic but if it was naija it will b somthing diffr

Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on  9-05-2010 07:52 PM
Amen.

I am serious of what I am saying for a girl like that I can sincerely strive my pleasure and luxury to at least assist her.

you are a lier . useless and stupid old man , you only aimed at sucking her Bosom s so , you are dying of doing that right now , stupid and useless phyuker ,
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: katvin on  9-05-2010 08:03 PM

where she day ?
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 9-05-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 08:11 PM
Amen.

Cheeiii,una see this Ajanni na real krasy man ooohhh!!!! Grin Grin Grin.
In fact make I leave you be.

you are a lier . useless and stupid old man , you only aimed at sucking her Bosom s so , you are dying of doing that right now , stupid and useless phyuker ,
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 9-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on  9-05-2010 08:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 08:11 PM
Amen.

Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 9-05-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Amen.

go to SATURDAY VANGUARD OF ON d 8/5/10 for more info...
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 9-05-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 08:12 PM

where she day ?

Bia come Ajanni,why you wan know where somebody girlfriend deey???
You was go suck her Bosom  turnam to slippers???
Old boi no make that mistake to tell Ajanni where your sweet heart deey ooohh in fact Ajanni will even use juju or touch and follow carry am go and that will be the end of the matter as your own is finished be that.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 9-05-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enc4life on  9-05-2010 08:34 PM
Amen.

go to SATURDAY VANGUARD OF ON d 8/5/10 for more info...

I am thinking of that any way out due to my short stay and much activities I wounder how I could make it but let me see.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
my gurl friend is a machanic but if it was naija it will b somthing dif

where she dey now >>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 9-05-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 09:40 PM
my gurl friend is a machanic but if it was naija it will b somthing dif

where she dey now >>>>>>>>>

Una no see Ajanni keep on asking the where about of some body's girl friend.
Haaabaaahhh old boi no say I no warn you ooohhh!!!
Make no mistakes to reveal your girl friend's where about to some person like Ajanni (The Bosom  killer).
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joke4alaba at 10-05-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
that is great bcs she beliv in her self and she will make it
Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 10-05-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
God bless this girl, anyway i even met a very beautiful lady in port harcourt and this lady is climbing a bus as a bus conductor...............naija hard oooo.............................NO SHOUT OH

Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rolinppp at 10-05-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
She has courage... At least, its better than prostitution.

Posted: at 10-05-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  8-05-2010 10:39 AM
may God bless the work of ur u hand u will not work in vain in jesus name

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rolinppp at 10-05-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Ok,

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 10-05-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
BETTER THAN BEEN DEPENDENT
Posted: at 10-05-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4