"I Need To Divorce My Wife To Receive Anointing From God" - Pastor, Michael Tells Court

Date: 25-09-2018 11:45 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-09-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago)

“My wife, Ashabi, is a devil,” a middle-aged pastor Michael told an Iseyin Customary Court in Oyo State, asking for a divorce.

“My wife is evil. I noticed my prayers are not really answered by God like before and I have also noticed that I am now living with a devil.

“She will not attend church or join me in prayers; all she specialized in is to gossip around town and go to parties.

“I have told her to pack out of my house and she has obeyed me. I want her totally out of my life so that I can begin to receive anointing again from God,”
Michael said.

Michael said they got married four years ago.

The court’s president Adelodun Raheem adjourned the case to October 5th and ordered that another summons be served on the respondent, Ashabi.

Posted: at 25-09-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-09-2018 02:04 PM (5 years ago)
you sure it's not the anointing from your choir mistress you are looking for Huh?
Posted: at 25-09-2018 02:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 25-09-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago)
oga u're very funny .
Posted: at 25-09-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 25-09-2018 05:59 PM (5 years ago)
Pastor pastor
Posted: at 25-09-2018 05:59 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero