"I Want To Model For Rihanna"-Nigerian Model, Eleven Paz With Tribal Marks Seeks Rihanna’s Attention

Date: 09-10-2018 1:07 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-10-2018 01:07 PM (5 years ago)

The world is now a global village, thanks to the internet and a Nigerian model is using it to her advantage. A brave Nigerian model, Eleven Paz @JOlbusay wants to model for a global superstar, Rihanna.

She wrote
I have been doing this campaign to get through @rihanna on all my social media handle… Yeah... I have tribal marks and want to model for her. I need my Nigerian peeps to help get through to her. Please

Her tweet has garnered over 11 thousand retweets at the moment.
I stan for her confidence and go-getter attitude. Let’s hope her dreams Rihanna or any other global brand takes notice.

Photo Credit: twitter/Eleven Paz

Posted: at 9-10-2018 01:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 9-10-2018 07:34 PM (5 years ago)
that is a bold step chic

Posted: at 9-10-2018 07:34 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 10-10-2018 12:50 AM (5 years ago)
Mumu get your down below ready for queen latifah strappings. Una still never know wetin e takes to mingle with these devil incarnates.
Posted: at 10-10-2018 12:50 AM (5 years ago) | Hero