Nnamdi Kanu Has Called Me And We Have Agreed To Work Together To VOTE Buhari Out – Femi Fani-Kayode

Date: 20-10-2018 11:19 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-10-2018 11:19 PM (5 years ago)

Former Minister of Aviation, Chief Femi Fani-Kayode, has said that Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra has called him.

He made the revelation on twitter today.  In the tweet, Fani-Kayode said he was delighted at the fact that Kanu is still alive and well. He also added that they have agreed to work together to vote out the current administration.

He said, “I just received a call from my brother Nnamdi Kanu. I am delighted that he is alive and well. I commend his strength and courage even as I marvel at the loyalty, resilience, and commitment of his lawyer Ifeanyi Ejiofor and IPOB. We have agreed to work together to VOTE Buhari out.”

Posted: at 20-10-2018 11:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- GOC1990 at 21-10-2018 01:09 AM (5 years ago)
NO BODY SHOULD USE OUR MANDATE, FOR HIS OR HER PERSONAL GAME. IPOB IS GREATER THAN PERSONAL INTEREST.

LISTEN TO RADIO BIAFRA, 6:00 CLOCK SUNDAY 21 OCTOMBER 2018.

TO HEAR FROM THE GREAT MAN; - OHA MA DIKE OF BIAFRAN LAND.
Posted: at 21-10-2018 01:09 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 21-10-2018 07:17 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: GOC1990 on 21-10-2018 01:09 AM
NO BODY SHOULD USE OUR MANDATE, FOR HIS OR HER PERSONAL GAME. IPOB IS GREATER THAN PERSONAL INTEREST.

Sharapppp ur mouth, Mugu like u
Posted: at 21-10-2018 07:17 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edeanimusa at 21-10-2018 07:20 AM (5 years ago)
So you still believe in that original fake man.  That his ideology is a mirage so wake up
Posted: at 21-10-2018 07:20 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 21-10-2018 10:31 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: GOC1990 on 21-10-2018 01:09 AM

IDIOCY AT IT'S HIGHEST.... HOW MUCH DEM DEY PAY YOU TO FIND BLIND IDIOTS LIKE YOU....!
Posted: at 21-10-2018 10:31 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 21-10-2018 10:36 AM (5 years ago)
NOT A SURPRISE, FFK WILL SAY ANYTHING TO STAY RELEVANT, AS FOR THAT NNAMDI MALU, IF DEM BORN YOU WELL OR DEM BORN YOUR PAPA AND MAMA WELL, COME NAIJA AGAIN....!
Posted: at 21-10-2018 10:36 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac