Nothing Can Stop BIAFRA, I am Coming Back - Nnamdi Kanu Speaks On Live Broadcast (Listen)

Date: 21-10-2018 7:29 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 21-10-2018 07:29 PM (5 years ago)

Nnamdi Kanu is broadcasting message to his dumb followers on the future of his farce movement called BIAFRA from Jerusalem after fleeing Nigeria when he was about to be arrested by the Nigerian army leaving many of his followings to be killed during the altercation. Well, Mr. Nnamdi Kanu is not saying anything new, just rambling about his past old self and assurance that "I am coming back" - which we all know that he is not. He praised alot of the Yoruba men that allowed his secure his freedom and subsequent escape to the United Kingdom. you can watch the broadcast below (it is audio only)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqM_IaOG64M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqM_IaOG64M</a>

Posted: at 21-10-2018 07:29 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 21-10-2018 07:48 PM (5 years ago)
nametalkam, make thunder fire u and everything around u, useless idiot

Posted: at 21-10-2018 07:48 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 21-10-2018 08:19 PM (5 years ago)
nnamdi kanu, you are just a noise maker. you abadoned your people when they needed you most. you are a coward and con man afterall. Biafra may become a reality but without you because you are too arragant and undiplomatic. if people want biafra, eradicate nnamdi kanu, he will lead you no where.   
Posted: at 21-10-2018 08:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 21-10-2018 10:00 PM (5 years ago)
NA U TALK AM, MAY THUNDER KILL U, AND KILL UR ENTIRE USELESS FAMILY MEMBERS AND KILL UR ENTIRE GENERATION. WHY IS IT PAINING U A*#SS THAT THE IGBOS ARE TIRED OF ANSWERING ONE NIGERIA WITH U ANIMALS AND BEAST OF NO NATION
Posted: at 21-10-2018 10:00 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nemacris at 21-10-2018 10:19 PM (5 years ago)
Biafra is not our solution.we need good governance in Nigeria.to hell with Biafra.
Posted: at 21-10-2018 10:19 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kingcalors at 21-10-2018 10:28 PM (5 years ago)
I wonder why some people get scared or get annoyed on hearing the name Biafra. Biafra is a thing of the mind. It is a pity that Nigeria long expired and it will soon collapse. Biafra has come to stay. No going back. PMB is helping Biafra to come into being. I bet you, once Biafra goes, Yoruba's will  want to go too. We know their gimmicks.
Posted: at 21-10-2018 10:28 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 21-10-2018 11:47 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 21-10-2018 10:00 PM
NA U TALK AM, MAY THUNDER KILL U, AND KILL UR ENTIRE USELESS FAMILY MEMBERS AND KILL UR ENTIRE GENERATION. WHY IS IT PAINING U A*#SS THAT THE IGBOS ARE TIRED OF ANSWERING ONE NIGERIA WITH U ANIMALS AND BEAST OF NO NATION

Why did he run when python came to dance in his village.. because he owns a British passport... if he's sure of his hustle? He should renounce his British citizenship and take on BIAFRA citizenship

Posted: at 21-10-2018 11:47 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 21-10-2018 11:52 PM (5 years ago)
Biafra my ass
Posted: at 21-10-2018 11:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 21-10-2018 11:53 PM (5 years ago)
Biafra my ass
Posted: at 21-10-2018 11:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 22-10-2018 07:18 AM (5 years ago)
COME BACK.... WE DEY WAIT YOU..... IF DEM BORN YOUR MAMA & PAPA WELL, JUST COME BACK..... NNAMDI KANU THE COWARDLY SCAMMER...
Posted: at 22-10-2018 07:18 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 22-10-2018 07:22 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 21-10-2018 10:00 PM

NA YOU DEY SHOCK ME PASS SEF, YOU DEY CLAIM SAY YOU BE OGBONGE ''G'' MAN, BUT YOU CAN'T EVEN SEE THAT NNAMDI KANU DOESN'T MEAN WELL FOR YOU GUYS, IF EVER YOU GUYS WILL GET BIAFRA, IT'S NEVER GOING TO BE REALIZED BY THIS HUNGRY THING CALLED NNAMDI KANU, THE GUY NA BETTER GUY MAN, HIM OWN PASS YOUR OWN... OPEN YOUR INNER EYES... ONE PERSON ALSO SAYING BUHARI WILL HELP NNAMDI KANU GET BIAFRA, SENSELESS TALK... IF ANYTHING, NA NNAMDI KANU SEF WAN HELP BUHARI GO FOR SECOND TERM, YOU GUYS BETTER START READING BETWEEN THE LINES, INSTEAD OF RAINING INSULTS ON PEOPLE FOR TELLING YOU THE TRUTH.... THE TRUTH IS BITTER...
Posted: at 22-10-2018 07:22 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 22-10-2018 07:35 AM (5 years ago)
If this guy is not with the Nigeria army, then he is a sucker, I respected him for his courage but he he really flee this country and allow his followers to die and go to jail unjustly then something is wrong
Posted: at 22-10-2018 07:35 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 22-10-2018 08:15 AM (5 years ago)
NDI IGBO, AS WISE AS WE ARE, SOME PEOPLE STILL ALLOWED TO VE FOOLED BY THIS CRIMINAL CALLED NAMDI KANU. I VE ALWAYS SAID IT THIS GUY IS ONLY INTERESTED IN MAKING MONEY AT THE COST AND BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT IGBO YOUTHS, HOW MANY MORE PEOPLES DEATH THOSE HE N.KANU HAS TO COURSE B4 THE IGBOS WILL STAND AGAINST HIS EVIL AGITATIONS? HOQ MANY MORE OF OUR MOTHERS SHOULD THE POLICE VE TO ARREST DETAINED AND BEIN FISGRACEFULLY DRIVING IN TRUCKS TO COURTH B4 U LL KNOW HE IS ONLY BUT A DECIEVER. HE HAS NOW DECIDED TO SPEAK OUT COS THE DONATIONS AND CONTRIBUCIONS OF ALL ITHE IGBO YOUTHS WHOM VE BEEN ALLOWED TO BE FOOLED HAS DROPED DRASTICALLLY. SO HE HAS TO SPEAK FROM HIS HOLE SO AS TO CONTINUE FOOLING OTHERS. WHAT A CRIMINAL.
Posted: at 22-10-2018 08:15 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 22-10-2018 09:35 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-10-2018 11:47 PM
Why did he run when python came to dance in his village.. because he owns a British passport... if he's sure of his hustle? He should renounce his British citizenship and take on BIAFRA citizenship

@nametalkam  MAY AMADI OHA USE EGBE ELIGWE FIRE YOU AND YOUR HOPELESS FAMILY & GENERATION
@nametalkam  MAY Tsunami wey Strike Japan 2011 REMEMBER ONLY YOU and YOUR HOPELESS FAMILY & GENERATION
Posted: at 22-10-2018 09:35 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kejguv at 22-10-2018 09:57 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on 22-10-2018 09:35 AM
@nametalkam  MAY AMADI OHA USE EGBE ELIGWE FIRE YOU AND YOUR HOPELESS FAMILY & GENERATION
@nametalkam  MAY Tsunami wey Strike Japan 2011 REMEMBER ONLY YOU and YOUR HOPELESS FAMILY & GENERATION
curse, curse, curse that is what some people know how to do, instead of using their head to think, Election is around the corner, the so-called saviour is talking again and claiming he is back, you think its coincident?

Posted: at 22-10-2018 09:57 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-10-2018 10:16 AM (5 years ago)
they are all dumb...its like they are zombies..no brains
Quote from: kejguv on 22-10-2018 09:57 AM
curse, curse, curse that is what some people know how to do, instead of using their head to think, Election is around the corner, the so-called saviour is talking again and claiming he is back, you think its coincident?
Posted: at 22-10-2018 10:16 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 22-10-2018 10:19 AM (5 years ago)
see the way ...fools are supporting this coward...a man that jettisoned his people for greater good and they are showing support for him..this igbo race sef...no get sense at all
Posted: at 22-10-2018 10:19 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 22-10-2018 05:48 PM (5 years ago)
What Is Biafra Or Bia Afula?Haha, Hei.Right Now I Am Obidiently Atikulated!One Nigeria!I Love Nigeria!
Posted: at 22-10-2018 05:48 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)