Teebillz Cools Off From Wizkid And Tiwa's Fever Drama By Partying Hard And Dancing To Davido's Song

Date: 29-10-2018 11:51 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 29-10-2018 11:51 AM (5 years ago)

TeeBillz who was in the news a few days ago after a music video in which Wizkid featured his estranged wife, Tiwa Savage as a video vixen went viral, was spotted dancing to Davido’s song at a restaurant.

Teebillz who turned up to meet Stephanie Coker and her husband, Olumide Aderinokun who are currently on vacation in the United States, was spotted dancing happily at the restaurant. Well ‘we are happy that he is happy too’. Here is the video below;

Photo Credit:instagram/correctbro1
Recall that we reported that the Fever video sparked a lot of debated online as to whether the two are actually in a romantic relationship, Teebillz was also dragged into the debate.
This came after Tiwa Savage’s estranged husband, Teebillz, addressed the rumors of the alleged segxwal relationship between the Mavin queen and Nigerian ‘Starboy,’ Wizkid. He said Wizkid was his little brother and cannot have sex with his ex-wife. He also said that for the respect of their child, Tiwa cannot agree to a segxwal relationship with Wizkid.

Here are some tweets below;
@Mareeeeam – Lol pls when did Tiwa Savage become a video vixen? or is this one assurance wizkid edition lmao

@martinsnoel1 – Listen, guys, this man @wizkidayo is mad, this guy has loads of mad songs he could’ve made a video for. But nah! He went for the one you guys called shit. Added Tiwa savage again. Talk about taking control of your narrative. Maddddd!!

@Elcrucifixio – So I woke up to Wizkid’s Fever video. Mans actually turned someone’s wife to a video vixen.
Forget ehn, in this life, just know when it isn’t exactly existing or happening anymore, and officially walk out.
KAI!!!!

Posted: at 29-10-2018 11:51 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 29-10-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago)
I think he looks better on low hair cut this. Tunji dun depreciate.
Posted: at 29-10-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 29-10-2018 09:44 PM (5 years ago)
the line has been drawn, the beef has started

Posted: at 29-10-2018 09:44 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero