Nollywood Star, Yvonne Jegede Fawole Welcomes a Baby Girl With Husband In USA (Photos)

Date: 02-11-2018 4:01 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-11-2018 04:01 AM (5 years ago)

Our sexy Nollywood actress and "African Queen" Model, Yvonne Jegede Fawole has given birth to a bouncy baby girl in the USA - she was very private with the pregnancy journey and it has caught everyone by surprise, congrats to the couple!

Baby X,

When i first laid my eyes on you, heard your cry and felt your heartbeat, i developed an unconditional love. I never knew i could witness an angel on earth, you are so beautiful X. From the moment you were handed to me, i felt something new awakened inside my heart. You have brought me so much joy I cannot explain. I promise to give you everything i have. Hold unto my hand and never let it go, i will cross any ocean before i let you down. I know someday you'll grow into someone who will shine super bright for the world to see because you are a star, don't let anybody tell you otherwise because there's no dream in this world that you cannot achieve.
Thank you for choosing me as a channel to come into this world, it is a privilege I will never take for granted.
With love,
Mamma

#MyGreatestAchievementIsHere
#ALetterToMyFirstChild
#MyMostPreciousGift
#TheNewTitleMummy
#GratefulHeart
#Testimony
#Miracle
#Nov1

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JL4ek5pRVTs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JL4ek5pRVTs</a>

Posted: at 2-11-2018 04:01 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 2-11-2018 06:35 AM (5 years ago)
Wawu!! congrats

Posted: at 2-11-2018 06:35 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 2-11-2018 06:52 AM (5 years ago)
congrats. birthright citizen tourists, trump don dey prepare for una.
Posted: at 2-11-2018 06:52 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. JUST IN: VeryDarkMan Remanded In Prison Custody Till Next Week

2. Photo of Nigerian Lady Killed by Chinese Expatriate for Rejecting His Love In Abia

3. 2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

4. Model Sues Diddy, Says She Was Drugged And Molested By Mogul In 2003

5. Your Husband Has No Right to Order You Not To Go Out - Sandra Ezekwesili

6. Isreal Recalls Envoy After Ireland, Spain And Norway Agree to Recognise Palestine As A State

7. Police Arrests Bandit Treating Gunshot Wound At Plateau Hospital

8. Fashion Icon, Olarslim And Husband Heartbroken As They Lose Long Awaited Baby During Labour

9. Uncle Arrested For Defiling His 8 Year Old And 4 Year Old Niece in Delta

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

5. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

6. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

7. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

8. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

9. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

10. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway