BREAKING! WAEC Presents School Certificate To President Buhari In Aso Rock (Photos)

Date: 02-11-2018 4:44 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 2-11-2018 04:44 PM (5 years ago)

The registrar of West African Examination Council, WAEC, Iyi Uwadiae on Friday presented attestation and confirmation certificate to President Muhammadu Buhari at the Presidential Villa, Abuja. The Registrar presented only the attestation certificate because by law it cannot present a new certificate having allegedly issued the first one which the President said was with the Military Board.

Uwadiea came from the WAEC headquarters in Ghana to present the attestation certificate to the President in his mini conference hall. The Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Chief Femi Adesina in his twitter handle @FemAdesina wrote, “WAEC presents attestation certificate and confirmation of school certificate result to President Buhari. What will the naysayers say next?”

Posted: at 2-11-2018 04:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OkeyJeff at 2-11-2018 05:16 PM (5 years ago)
Hahaha, this move looks funny. Please could someone correct me if I am wrong. Was Buhari that old when he took the exam? secondly if that is the original certificate, I could remember that WAEC started attaching passport on the certificate recently. I took WAEC in 1992 and on my certificate there is no passport. All this look fishy. Good luck to you with your manipulative skit 
Posted: at 2-11-2018 05:16 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 2-11-2018 05:17 PM (5 years ago)
IN UR OWN TIME U DID NOT DO MATHEMATICS OR IT WAS OPTIONAL OR U FAIL IT?
Posted: at 2-11-2018 05:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pitav at 2-11-2018 06:08 PM (5 years ago)
O boy, APC no go kill person for this country with these pranks. So this Baba don be like this since he dey for secondary school. And mathematics no be compulsory or na optional subject for baba time. Na wao. Blind die-hard supporters go get talk to talk. God help Nigeria.
Posted: at 2-11-2018 06:08 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 2-11-2018 06:48 PM (5 years ago)
Hahhahah see drama apc una suppose join nollywood
Posted: at 2-11-2018 06:48 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kurupt419 at 2-11-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago)
Ok oooo..... Let me sit with my team and drink our palm wine Grin
We belong to the comment Readers Association of Nigeria ( CRAON). Our duty is to read, smile and pass. We no dey find trouble oooo. Pls try to be brief in your comment, so that we can move to other comments. Thanks. Pls if you are a member of this association comment and pass don't find trouble oooo
Posted: at 2-11-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 2-11-2018 06:54 PM (5 years ago)
Then photo was not required but today it is compulsory. the certificate is an old issue but now being reproduced new as at the time when photo is compulsory, hence his photo was attached for the fact that photo is required today.
Posted: at 2-11-2018 06:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 2-11-2018 07:12 PM (5 years ago)
S'Obatan.. Now that the World is watching, no crook can forever associate Sai Baba with OLUWOLE.
Posted: at 2-11-2018 07:12 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 2-11-2018 07:30 PM (5 years ago)
LOOK AT THEM, OLD FOOLS, CHAII, THAT COUNTRY IS REALLY A ZOO
Posted: at 2-11-2018 07:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 2-11-2018 07:33 PM (5 years ago)
Heihaha, A 78yr-Old President Still Hustling To Get A Waec Clearance By Nook Or By Crook! Which Way Nigeria?No Hope 4 Nigerian Graduates.Very Hopeless!
Posted: at 2-11-2018 07:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edeanimusa at 2-11-2018 07:45 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: OkeyJeff on  2-11-2018 05:16 PM
Hahaha, this move looks funny. Please could someone correct me if I am wrong. Was Buhari that old when he took the exam? secondly if that is the original certificate, I could remember that WAEC started attaching passport on the certificate recently. I took WAEC in 1992 and on my certificate there is no passport. All this look fishy. Good luck to you with your manipulative skit 
Yes you are very much wrong  because for WAEC to confirm your certificate / result you need to present your recent passport photograph for the council to process it.  Even if any candidate from the first set of WAEC exams wants to confirm his WAEC certificate the candidate's recent passport will still be required and will be on the confirmed certificate and result .
Posted: at 2-11-2018 07:45 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 2-11-2018 08:13 PM (5 years ago)
this country nawa
Posted: at 2-11-2018 08:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 2-11-2018 08:24 PM (5 years ago)
na wa oooo... no be f9 i dey see there, just school cert

Posted: at 2-11-2018 08:24 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 2-11-2018 08:41 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Edeanimusa on  2-11-2018 07:45 PM
Yes you are very much wrong  because for WAEC to confirm your certificate / result you need to present your recent passport photograph for the council to process it.  Even if any candidate from the first set of WAEC exams wants to confirm his WAEC certificate the candidate's recent passport will still be required and will be on the confirmed certificate and result .
.   Make you no bother yourself with the ignorant fools. The waythey are running their mouth, one begins to wonder if in this Age and Time, the way they still reason they can ever attain the intelligence of their subject of criticism.
Posted: at 2-11-2018 08:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 2-11-2018 09:10 PM (5 years ago)
For APC mind Nigerians na fools.
Posted: at 2-11-2018 09:10 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 2-11-2018 10:28 PM (5 years ago)
bunch of fools
Posted: at 2-11-2018 10:28 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zumata at 2-11-2018 11:06 PM (5 years ago)
THIS APC DON'T HAVE ANY BRAIN IN THEIR HEADS AT ALL, THEY HAVE REPEATED THE SAME MISTAKE THEY DID IN 2015 AGAIN IN 2018,WHY CAN'T THEM CONTRACT YOUNG PEOPLE TO BE DOING STUFF FOR THEM BY ALWAYS DISGRACING THEMSELVES WITH THIS WAEC THING.
FOR THEIR MIND THEY THOUGHT NIGERIAS ARE FOOLS.
Posted: at 2-11-2018 11:06 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 3-11-2018 05:36 AM (5 years ago)
Yawn, what a brainless president, now the country is dead, no life. We need Someone bright, someone intelligent and who believes in Nigeria and the impossible.
Posted: at 3-11-2018 05:36 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 3-11-2018 07:26 AM (5 years ago)
I really would like the observers' bench, but those who think WAEC requires "current" passport photos to issue a certificate, did WAEC also require black and white and Why? Also, does it mean our President's current photograph looks like this? Then, does it mean those of us whose certificates bear no photos would no longer tender them as WAEC certs?
I was not a fan of the demanding for his WAEC certificate, because he has other diplomas that are academically higher than school cert. But I am not sure of this rigged up certificate. Our president is a handsome man, he looks younger and healthier today than this kind of fake current photo attached to the re-enacted school cert.
Posted: at 3-11-2018 07:26 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- o0OoStGHsbso0OoE1iL at 3-11-2018 07:36 AM (5 years ago)

M.A.O Ebhabha {o0Ooseyomono0Oo o0OoEbhabhao0Oo 0lliozilliozilliozillionz} ®

Posted: at 3-11-2018 07:36 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming