21-year-old Man Kills His Mother, Makes Love To Her Corpse Several Times For Money Ritual -GISTMANIA

Date: 03-11-2018 11:13 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-11-2018 11:13 PM (5 years ago)

Men of the Edo State Police Command have arrested a 21-year old man, Samuel Emobor Oghenekporboro, for allegedly killing his mother and making love to her corpse several times for money ritual.

His 58 years old mother identified as Mrs Christiana Ighoyivwi was said to have been strangulated at their residence at 8B, Market road, Ologbo Community along Benin- Sapele road in Ikpoba-Okha local government area.

It was gathered that an herbalist had told the suspect that money would fall from heaven while making love with his mother’s corpse.

Sources said it was a grandmother of the suspect, Mrs Maria Gabriel, that caught him having sex with the corpse.

She was at the residence at about 6am to invite her late daughter to a nearby church for morning prayers when she caught the suspect.

The old woman was said to have knocked repeatedly on her daughter’s (victim) door but nobody responded and raised an alarm after peeing through the door.

The suspects who opened the door and attempted to escape was held by neighbours who handed him over to the police.

Sources said semen-stained pants belonging to the suspect and his late mother were recovered from the room as exhibits by the police.

It was gathered that the suspect told interrogators that he thought money would rain from heaven after killing his mother and making love to her.

Spokesman for Edo Police Command, DSP Chidi Nwabuzor, said investigation was ongoing saying the suspect would be arraigned soon.

Posted: at 3-11-2018 11:13 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 4-11-2018 02:41 AM (5 years ago)
The useless boy is from urhobor delta.I know Benin boys can never use their mother for money no matter what
Posted: at 4-11-2018 02:41 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- o0OoStGHsbso0OoE1iL at 4-11-2018 04:02 AM (5 years ago)

0000.00.00.04.02.03.20 G.Hsbs MOnkey .St
zMS00:0401@t
Zinna e Ma'O'ru Streets
Dey Lourkeyted Library and |||useausem®

Husbi and Wifi on anroide app®

Posted: at 4-11-2018 04:02 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- xuphqmedia at 4-11-2018 04:21 AM (5 years ago)
sad to hear this ooo

https://mp3xup.com/

Posted: at 4-11-2018 04:21 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- DJZeewhy at 4-11-2018 06:51 AM (5 years ago)
Check www.9jakoloNG.com for more Information
Posted: at 4-11-2018 06:51 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 4-11-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago)
hmmmm speechless money is the root of all evil may God have mercy upon his soul,is a pity woman that ur son kill u for money ritual nawaoo fast lane to get money is really becoming something else in naija these days rip poor woman.
Posted: at 4-11-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obhiseh at 4-11-2018 11:11 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on  4-11-2018 02:41 AM
The useless boy is from urhobor delta.I know Benin boys can never use their mother for money no matter what
examine yourself urhobo or bini  are one and thesame .so it doesnt  matter .

greed  ,  Friends you keep in your environment coupled with parental care  are the causes
Posted: at 4-11-2018 11:11 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kaposky at 4-11-2018 01:14 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on  4-11-2018 02:41 AM
SHUT UP THAT UR DIRTY GUTTER U CALLED MOUTH. U BITCH
Posted: at 4-11-2018 01:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 4-11-2018 01:38 PM (5 years ago)
i nearly fainted, but i am okay now.

Nigerians have voted for their presidential candidate and they endorse AAC, Omoyele Sowore, to see this video, check youtube, type the following
​"Nigerians in diaspora endorse Omoyele Sowore for President as Sowore floor Atiku, Buhari, others"

follow NELSON M46664, subscribe and hit the bell for updates
Posted: at 4-11-2018 01:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac