Thin Tall Tony Raises Alarm After His Photo Was Found On Gay Dating Site

Date: 06-11-2018 4:25 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 6-11-2018 04:25 PM (5 years ago)

Reality show star, Thin Tall Tony, has raised an alarm after he was called a closet gay after his photo was found on a gay dating site. Thin Tall Tony who disclosed that he was woken from sleep by a gay friend who was upset that he was hiding his segxwality, stated that he wasn’t the one behind the account and he has posted a disclaimer via Instagram.
According to the father of three, his friend further asked him to come clean on his segxwality so they could have a relationship. He wrote on Instagram;
So! my sleep was cut by half by a friend who’s gay…he was disappointed i didn’t tell i was into men and found my profile on a gay site.
his exact words “tony so u use family cover up and you nor tell me”
the conversation continues…”i had to tell my friend you are a nice guy and very direct…but! e pain me o! you and i would had something special”
my people! i had to stop the conversation sharp sharp…so! someone is out there with a name (JAY24) using my photo to attract people….na so person go waka with family and MEN go dey look him nyash!!!…GOD I BEG O!

Posted: at 6-11-2018 04:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 6-11-2018 04:41 PM (5 years ago)
OTHERS CAN BE FOOLED  NOT  ME, phyuk YOU AND THEM.
Posted: at 6-11-2018 04:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 6-11-2018 05:07 PM (5 years ago)
Wh know if he is not bisegxwal.Since the coming of bobrisky I no longer trust Nigeria men and their segxwality
Posted: at 6-11-2018 05:07 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 6-11-2018 05:13 PM (5 years ago)
Then sue them whoever that uses ur picture as a gay..... that's nonsense, if to say dem use ur picture take dey hustle that one no matter, but this one na gay issue no take kam lightly oo
Posted: at 6-11-2018 05:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- widowsson at 6-11-2018 05:14 PM (5 years ago)
Please, stop deceiving yourself, we know that you and every other person featured in big brother are gay and queers.
Posted: at 6-11-2018 05:14 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 6-11-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago)
hmmmm ur hand clean so Huh?

Posted: at 6-11-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero