BBNaija Star, Khloe Cries Out After She Was Denied UK, US and Canada Visa Without Refund

Date: 08-11-2018 9:19 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-11-2018 09:19 AM (5 years ago)

The heartbreak that comes with visa denial is quite unmatched and former BBNaija housemate, Khloe, seems to have gotten her fill of it.

Taking to her Instagram page, the reality star called out foreign embassies for what she described as exploitation. According to her, foreigners come into out country without much hassle.

Nigerians on the other hand, however, pay so much on visa application, yet they get denied. The saddest part of it, she said is that these application fees which are on the high side, are not refundable. Noting how sad she is, the self acclaimed stylist says she does not intend to live outside Nigeria. She however revealed that she just wants to go out of the country to explore.

It is only fair to get 50% refund, she said.

Guys let’s have a chat about EMBASSIES in Nigeria …
What are your experiences?
What do you think can be done ? ——
Koko——-
I’m so angry , pissed and frustrated .. been Denied severally and it always put me in a bad state…. UK – 3times
US – 2 times
CANADA- 1 time
The most annoying part is it’s non refundable application . Some even pay For fast tracking which it’s not a small change … All documents required are complete but you still have a way of saying NO. Like my last uk application , the refusal letter was totally different from what was in the application and I was like where did I state this one. I said I’m freelance and you still asking me for salary records after explaining in a full letter how the money in my account comes in with evidence from the companies I worked for . Shame .
Yah all visit our country without stress but making ours hell and have an embassy in our country :
SOME OF US CANT EVEN LIVE OUTSIDE NIGERIA .we just want to visit , explore and have fun . So sad * I think it’s fair enough to have a proper interview not that 1min interview claiming psychologist * I think it’s better to get a refund after refusal . At least 50%
* I think it’s cool to do a proper check on individuals
And so on .
PLS SHARE YOUR TAKE AND EXPERIENCE ON VISA APPLICATION.

Posted: at 8-11-2018 09:19 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 8-11-2018 11:34 AM (5 years ago)
U don explore all the places wey dey for Nigeria finish.
Posted: at 8-11-2018 11:34 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmosetanOmorele at 8-11-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago)
My dear Khloe, why not try Afghanistan visa? Afterall, Afgha na abroad too
Posted: at 8-11-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming