The Person Occupying The Presidential Aso Villa Is s Not President Buhari - Fani-Kayode Insists

Date: 12-11-2018 10:48 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-11-2018 10:48 AM (5 years ago)

Femi-Fani Kayode, a former Minister of Aviation has insisted that the person occupying the Presidential Villa is not President Muhammadu Buhari.

Fani-Kayode said Nigerians would be shocked in 2019 when the true identity of the president would be uncovered. He was reacting to the ongoing crisis rocking the All Progressives Congress, APC.

According to the ex-Minister,
“If APC provokes me again I will tell the whole world what we were cooking that got the house burnt”- Gov. Amosun.

“If I say what I know about APC Nigerians will burn down AsoRock within 24 hours”- Gov. Okorocha.

“There is something rotten in the APC that stinks worse than a dead body.

“For example the true identity of the man in the Villa that claims to be Buhari will only be made known after he is defeated and steps down from power.

“When that happens, Nigerians will be shocked to the marrow. In 2015, I warned about his fake certificate. Today I am warning about his fake identity.”

Posted: at 12-11-2018 10:48 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 12-11-2018 11:08 AM (5 years ago)
Ok how things get unfold
Posted: at 12-11-2018 11:08 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 12-11-2018 12:27 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm na wa. Sometimes mad man dey talk sense o.
Posted: at 12-11-2018 12:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 12-11-2018 01:32 PM (5 years ago)
Lol, I suspect that too.
Posted: at 12-11-2018 01:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nightowl1171 at 12-11-2018 01:57 PM (5 years ago)
Let this coming revolution start from the politicians themselves!
Posted: at 12-11-2018 01:57 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 12-11-2018 02:07 PM (5 years ago)
100% possible. No stories about his daughter and wife like before. Only God knows if it's actually a robot ruling nigeria. That's what we get when we can't run our elections internally. If the real beyonce,jenifer Lopez and a few others has been replaced by a robot it's 100% possible buhari died in the UKs the reason why he spent so much time in the hospital maybe trying to make a robot exactly like buhari with all his features ofcos can't be done in a month or two.
Posted: at 12-11-2018 02:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 12-11-2018 02:59 PM (5 years ago)
Who doesn't know that jubrin is not Buhari.
Posted: at 12-11-2018 02:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malisolomon at 12-11-2018 06:25 PM (5 years ago)
This is not Buhari this is jubril from Sudan. Buhari died in UK jubril was clone by UK as our president. Fulani's knows and keep quiet. Why did you guys push aisha Buhari away from seeing her husband? Why did you say there's rat in president Vila because you use a finger print to enter so you chase everybody away so that you put jubril finger print, real Buhari had cut in both ears but jubril had non, Buhar had bold head but jubril had none, Buhar is fair dark but jubril is fair yellow. Galadima was tight friend of Buhari but since they brought jubril they never allow Galadima or aisha into aso rock again. This is Election time Buhari supposed to come out and do campaign and presidential debate as he does in 2015, but no way because he will be exposed this Jubril is from Sudan so he can't speak Fulani. APC said no instead Osibanja can go and represent. Have you seen anywhere in the world vice-president doing election debate for president. So is a matter of time truth will come but it will take fulani people 50yrs to get their trust and integrity back.
Posted: at 12-11-2018 06:25 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 12-11-2018 06:27 PM (5 years ago)
Me I have same doubt....because this new buhari behave somehow...doesnt speak like him...I have strong believe
Posted: at 12-11-2018 06:27 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 12-11-2018 06:29 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: malisolomon on 12-11-2018 06:25 PM
This is not Buhari this is jubril from Sudan. Buhari died in UK jubril was clone by UK as our president. Fulani's knows and keep quiet. Why did you guys push aisha Buhari away from seeing her husband? Why did you say there's rat in president Vila because you use a finger print to enter so you chase everybody away so that you put jubril finger print, real Buhari had cut in both ears but jubril had non, Buhar had bold head but jubril had none, Buhar is fair dark but jubril is fair yellow. Galadima was tight friend of Buhari but since they brought jubril they never allow Galadima or aisha into aso rock again. This is Election time Buhari supposed to come out and do campaign and presidential debate as he does in 2015, but no way because he will be exposed this Jubril is from Sudan so he can't speak Fulani. APC said no instead Osibanja can go and represent. Have you seen anywhere in the world vice-president doing election debate for president. So is a matter of time truth will come but it will take fulani people 50yrs to get their trust and integrity back. I believe you
Posted: at 12-11-2018 06:29 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 12-11-2018 07:55 PM (5 years ago)
this Fake Buhari brouhaha is getting out of hand ooo.. its become real other than a rumour that it was at first

Posted: at 12-11-2018 07:55 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero