Will Smith Gay Son, Jaden Smith Reveals He Is Dating Tyler Gregory

Date: 13-11-2018 12:17 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 13-11-2018 12:17 PM (5 years ago)

Jaden Smith performed at Tyler, The Creator's 2018 Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles on Sunday, where he gave fans a big surprise, revealing he's dating Tyler. 'I just wanna say Tyler, The Creator is the best friend in the world. And I love him so f***ing much, and I wanna tell you guys something, I wanna tell you, Tyler doesn’t wanna say, but Tyler is my mother f***ing boyfriend.'
'And he's been my mother f***ing boyfriend my whole f***ing life,' Smith, 20, added. Tyler, The Creator (real name Tyler Gregory Okonma), 27, was seen laughing off stage, at one point even giving Jaden 'the finger.' Another man came onto the stage and said something to Jaden, who turned back to the crowd and said the fire marshal is about to 'shut us down,' asking the fans to move back. But after that was out of the way, Smith said, 'Tyler, the Creator is my f***ing boyfriend,' with Tyler seen laughing on the video monitor when Smith said that. Then at 2:41 AM, Jaden took to Twitter, stating, 'Yup @tylerthecreator I Told Everyone You Can't Deny It Now.' Tyler responded by tweeting back, 'hahaha you a crazy n***a man.' Neither Jaden nor Tyler have responded to further questions on social media regarding their supposed relationship.

Posted: at 13-11-2018 12:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 13-11-2018 01:33 PM (5 years ago)
Wasted souls
Posted: at 13-11-2018 01:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 13-11-2018 01:44 PM (5 years ago)
What do they enjoy in tearing their anus apart?
Posted: at 13-11-2018 01:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 13-11-2018 02:04 PM (5 years ago)
Another fool is initiated and bad influenced .O my goodness
Posted: at 13-11-2018 02:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 13-11-2018 04:52 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ignis99 on 13-11-2018 02:04 PM
Another fool is initiated and bad influenced .O my goodness
by his father. Will Smith has been kissing his son mouth to mouth,lips to lips since he was a kid. The video is on YouTube. He literally sacrificed his family to the elites. His daughter also is a gone case,while his son wants to be a lady,the daughter wants to be a man .All for fame and money.  Nothing,I repeat,nothing is good in Hollywood.
Posted: at 13-11-2018 04:52 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 13-11-2018 07:36 PM (5 years ago)
what makes Jayden a man Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?. bad parenting in action.... he even looks sick

Posted: at 13-11-2018 07:36 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Naijasharon at 14-11-2018 01:05 AM (5 years ago)
My people, the Tyler guy, na Naija pickin oooooo  Smiley Grin Grin ; Tyler Gregory Okonma was born on March 6, 1991 in Ladera Heights, California, the son of a Nigerian father of Igbo descent and a mother of mixed African-American and European-Canadian descent. He never met his father and spent his early life living in the communities of Ladera Heights and Hawthorne, California.
Posted: at 14-11-2018 01:05 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake