"No Wedding Today" Drama As Bride Reads Out Husband's Affair Texts Instead Of Vows At Wedding

Date: 16-11-2018 2:51 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 16-11-2018 02:51 PM (5 years ago)

A bride who stumbled got all the details of her partner’s affair alongside her husband’s cheating texts the night before she was due to marry him, decided to take drastic measures to humiliate her fiance.

Going with the pseudonym ‘Casey’, the distraught bride described how she
“was hanging out in a glitzy hotel room” the night before the wedding when she says her “phone buzzed from across the room.”

According to her, she was taken completely off guard, she claims
“the message was a series of screenshots from a number I didn’t recognise”
followed by a text which read “I wouldn’t marry him. Will you?” Though she never wanted to believe at first, however she realised “the screenshots were of conversations between my husband-to-be and another woman.” She added that there weren’t simply one or two messages but
“loads of them, including selfies of the pair.”
“This weekend. You and I. It is on hot stuff. Bring your A game.”

To:
“I miss you so much, I can’t stop thinking about f***king you… I’ve never had this kind of connection before.”

“Your body is f*cking incredible. And sh*t do you know how to use it. I wish my GF had half the skills you do.”

Casey disclosed that her friends demanded she call off the wedding but she couldn’t think straight, so she decided to sleep on it instead. When she woke, she claims she knew exactly what to do. She would go ahead with the wedding, but instead of reading her vows she would ‘out’ Alex as a cheater, reading the texts to their family and friends.
She further disclosed that she walked down the aisle, turned to the crowd as she reached the alter and said:
“There will be no wedding today. It seems Alex is not who I thought he was.”

As soon as the words left her mouth, she said a ripple of shock went through the church before Alex attempted to grab her hands. She resisted, taking out her phone and reading the messages out loud.

The bride claimed that the colour drained from the groom’s face before he walked out of the church, his best man following him.

Posted: at 16-11-2018 02:51 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- warribimboye at 16-11-2018 04:51 PM (5 years ago)
I trust my naija babes, na dat Time the love go sweet dem
Posted: at 16-11-2018 04:51 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmosetanOmorele at 17-11-2018 02:31 AM (5 years ago)
When is this nollywood movie going to be released?
Posted: at 17-11-2018 02:31 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming