"I Hail Those People Living On The Lagos Island" - Man Says After Been Charged N1500 For A Pencil

Date: 20-11-2018 5:11 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-11-2018 05:11 PM (5 years ago)

Lmao… A man has taken to twitter to hail those living on the Island saying their money is different. The man who was on the Island for a test, said he needed a pencil urgently and was shocked to have been billed N1500 for it.

Lol, I know myself o, I know myself. You dare print without telling me you guys charge differently from the world and give me a N1500 bill, cus I am sure that pencil won’t have a price tag… nah, you will take it back.

See, there are somethings that aren’t just worth it. I might move out of that bookshop and at the car park right there, give out N1500 to 10 people in need, so I am not selfish, that guy shouldn’t have bought it, someone can cut pencil for him at the centre o, LOL we all did it in school, I lie? Lmaooooooo. His complain below… N1500 for what nau?

Posted: at 20-11-2018 05:11 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 20-11-2018 05:24 PM (5 years ago)
Haba ordinary pencil
Posted: at 20-11-2018 05:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 20-11-2018 09:19 PM (5 years ago)
angelic pencil
Posted: at 20-11-2018 09:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 20-11-2018 11:13 PM (5 years ago)
Eeee nah you dey find receipt nah.. abi you no see abioki kiosk to buy pencil?
Posted: at 20-11-2018 11:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanniconsultant at 21-11-2018 04:24 AM (5 years ago)
GREETINGS ! GREETINGS!! GREETINGS!!!
[+234] 07062974078
Huh?? CANADA VISA
*WORK VISA
*TOURIST VISA
*BUSINESS VISA
*RESIDENCE VISA
*MEDICAL VISA
*STUDENT VISA
*BUSINESS SETUP
Call [+234] 07062974078 or WhatsApp [+234] 07062974078
AVAILABILITY AS PER NATIONALITY AND VISA TERMS & CONDITIONS
Posted: at 21-11-2018 04:24 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- DonJobless at 21-11-2018 11:29 AM (5 years ago)
Choi !!!

Posted: at 21-11-2018 11:29 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie