How A Lady Bled & Died At Shoprite In Warri After A Man Paid Her N50K Just To Finger Her -Eyewitness

Date: 22-11-2018 2:12 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 22-11-2018 02:12 AM (5 years ago)

An emerging story of a girl who allegedly bled to death on Tuesday at Shoprite in Warri, Delta State, is beginning to trend online.

This is after a lady took to social media to give the narrative of what resulted to her mysterious demise – according to the lady, the alleged victim met a man at Shoprite and he asked for her account number and immediately transferred N50K to her in exchange for her to allow him penetrate her genitals with his finger.

After the lady got the alert that her account had been credited, she went to a corner with the man and the deed was done. However, not quite long after, the said lady asked to pee in the bathroom there at the super mart, only for her to pee blood. This continued until she bled to death, the online report alleges.

Watch a lady make the unverified allegation in the video below;

Posted: at 22-11-2018 02:12 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fernande13 at 22-11-2018 05:04 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 22-11-2018 05:04 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- DonJobless at 22-11-2018 05:25 AM (5 years ago)
God Save Us
Posted: at 22-11-2018 05:25 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 22-11-2018 05:40 AM (5 years ago)
Just yesterday,one withdraw money run mad. Now this one,girls make una go get honest job because very soon una way dun block. Take money and die na the trend now.
Posted: at 22-11-2018 05:40 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 22-11-2018 06:41 AM (5 years ago)
Nawaooo the world is full of evil ....and bm ladies also should try to manage no matter how small they.have...just like.that you allowed a total stranger to finger you...ladies should be wise
Posted: at 22-11-2018 06:41 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 22-11-2018 07:18 AM (5 years ago)
Yes We are in for them, they made us this way, I will keep killing them  :(Yes we no get joy, we no happy
phyuk you all bastardddddddddddddddddddddd phyuk ur mama phyuk ur Papa,u all are all mordaphyukerssss, You u all bastardddddddddd, phyuk your honeypot bitch bastarddddddddddddddddddddddddd
Posted: at 22-11-2018 07:18 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 28-11-2018 08:50 PM (5 years ago)
nawaoo girls be wise all that glitters is not gold if u don't have job go and learn tailoring,hair dresser etc.
Posted: at 28-11-2018 08:50 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac