“I’m A Millionaire Now, By The Time I Am 30 I Am Going To Be A Billionaire” – Davido Brags On IG

Date: 22-11-2018 3:38 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-11-2018 03:38 PM (5 years ago)

Singer Davido has tagged himself a Millionaire amidst leading a 30Billion Gang and fans asking ‘where did the Billions go?’.

The singer who recently turned 26, was seen making a wish during his birthday party where his friends and gang members were seen present.

The singer went ahead to make the declaration saying;

“I’m a Millionaire now, by the time i am 30, i am going to be a Billionaire”

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 22-11-2018 03:38 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 22-11-2018 07:23 PM (5 years ago)
oga Davido wetin happen the 30Billion wey dey ur account

Posted: at 22-11-2018 07:23 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmosetanOmorele at 22-11-2018 07:41 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 22-11-2018 07:23 PM
oga Davido wetin happen the 30Billion wey dey ur account
Snakes & monkeys don swallow am finish
Posted: at 22-11-2018 07:41 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- celebritygee at 23-11-2018 04:40 AM (5 years ago)
Chai Davido I no support you for this one at all
Posted: at 23-11-2018 04:40 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 23-11-2018 06:34 AM (5 years ago)
How about the 30billion? Be like popsy dun dey tighten him hand wella for where you dey. Boy you just dey waste your time with music this and that. Divide into real estate dude. You just dey waste your time.
Posted: at 23-11-2018 06:34 AM (5 years ago) | Hero