"We R@pe Female Victims Who Have No money As Compensation" – Robbery Suspects Reveals

Date: 26-11-2018 6:41 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 26-11-2018 06:41 AM (5 years ago)

Robbery suspects Umar Audu (50) and Umar Mohammed (40), who were arrested in connection with a segxwal assault on a 34-year-old woman in Gadan Eregi, Fulani Camp along the Bida Road, Niger State, have disclosed that they rape female victims who have no money.

The robbery suspects from Gadan Eregi, Fulani Camp, who reportedly attacked their victim with a cutlass and stick, demanded N400,000 from her, were arrested along the Bida Road by a team of policemen attached to the Kataeregi Division in Katcha Local Government Area of the state.

Punch reported the suspects who dragged the into a nearby bush and forcefully had sex with her after she couldn’t meet their demand, said they usually rape their female victims who fail to give them money.

One of the suspects, Audu said;

“If we stormed any house and the occupants refused to give us a substantial amount of money, we would have sex with any female we found in that house as compensation. We don’t care how young or old; once our victim did not give us reasonable money, we are bound to perform the act.

“If our victim is headstrong or refuses to part with money, we have no option than to have sex with his wife or daughter.”

The robbery suspects who have already confessed to the crime, will soon be charged to court as confirmed by Niger State police spokesman, Muhammad Abubakar.

Posted: at 26-11-2018 06:41 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 26-11-2018 01:01 PM (5 years ago)
Thank God say trap don catch una Roll Eyes just look their ugly face Cheesy idiot fellows Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2018 01:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac