You Blinded Peter With Your Yoruba Juju - Fan Accuses Lola Omotayo Of Using Love Charm

Date: 27-11-2018 8:54 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-11-2018 08:54 PM (5 years ago)

An instagram user has blasted Lola Omotayo, the wife of Peter Okoye following a post by the latter on how she deals with all the negativity thrown at her on many sides.

According to the mother of two, despite the hatred she receives from many sources, she constantly reminds herself to keep her head high and stay above the negative vibes.

Lola had barely dropped her post when a troll descended on her calling her a hypocrite who caused trouble for the Okoye Family with her Yoruba whims.

Recall that Lola Omotayo is the only non-igbo bride of the three wives in the family. It is also obvious that there is no love lost between her and her husband’s brothers.

On many occassions, fingers have been pointed at her for being behind the woes and separation in the family.

Peter has however remained a rock, literally behind his wife.

The troll had told Lola to leave the Okoye Family since she is the root of all their troubles!

People send me DM’s asking me how I remain sane and composed when so much negativity is thrown my way and my answer to you is simple: Anger only hurts you! What people think of you is none of your business, you just need to live your truth! When your sense of satisfaction and self worth is derived from the opinions of strangers then truly you are not in control of your happiness. This constant need of validation from randoms is so unhealthy. We are always told to stay away from negative vibes or negative people but then how will you grow your Love and Compassion if there is no one to upset you, hate you, hurt you or rub you the wrong way? Only YOU are responsible for your pyschic hygiene, only you can clear and fill your energy with love and goodness everyday, no one can do it for you and you can only do so through life experiences good and bad. Aim to be kind to your enemies and haters. Your acts of kindness are never wasted because ultimately, God sees your heart and that is really what matters at the end of the day. Wishing you a blessed week my Insta-fam! #lollipop #truth #love

Posted: at 27-11-2018 08:54 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 27-11-2018 11:20 PM (5 years ago)
Dat guy is very stupid for dat
Posted: at 27-11-2018 11:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 28-11-2018 12:58 AM (5 years ago)
What about Igbo girls wey dey run after Yoruba boys Huh? Selfish and greedy people  Tongue idiot fellows Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-11-2018 12:58 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 28-11-2018 03:45 AM (5 years ago)
All of una wey always dey point accussing fingers at Lola the truth be say,if Peter been think say em no dey get enough from psquare then come ask for more,wetin Paul and jude for do no be to reach agreement wey go favour both parties? And if the way peter act no make sense,why paul hate peter and lola nonstop? When people always dey cheat you,when you no let them cheat you again,them go hate you for life. Na true abi na lie???
Posted: at 28-11-2018 03:45 AM (5 years ago) | Hero