Why do women Nag (Page 2)

Date: 10-05-2010 10:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Onche
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-05-2010 11:38 AM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 10-05-2010 11:32 AM
how you go sabi? Baze

you can become my teacher for women thing.......no big deal.......

lol, i will but first, you don send the babe the recharge card? abi u still dey nag over it?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thomax at 10-05-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
well i feel being too emotional & insecurity is the most reason why most women nag. its a bad attitude & i will never put up with such chic.
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 10-05-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm,but i think all women nags.....its just at a higher rate in some than others.....y?i cant really say but i can speak for myself at least....i do nag when im stressed out or frustrated....everyone has a breaking point

Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 10-05-2010 11:49 AM
how you go sabi? Baze

lol, i will but first, you don send the babe the recharge card? abi u still dey nag over it?

that girl? Forget her.......no even ask me wetin go on between me and her.......

Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
how you go sabi? Baze

that girl? Forget her.......no even ask me wetin go on between me and her.......

Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-05-2010 11:58 AM
how you go sabi? Baze

hmmm, ok now i wan know....wetin go on btw both of u? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
I said 'no ask me'.......so, by the way, infact, therefore.......when the lectures for women thing go start?

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
go start when u tell me wetin go on btw una first
Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 10-05-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
looking

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 10-05-2010 12:07 PM

ok, i sent her the card.......satisfied?

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-05-2010 12:14 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 10-05-2010 12:07 PM

ok, i sent her the card.......satisfied?

No....how much worth? and did u guys get it on or?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
I sent her.......N0.50k recharge card.......

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaha, u no well
Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
I am 100% ok!

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
oki...have fun, i have to go home now, not feeling too well...talk 2 u later
Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm, sorry! Ndo!

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 10-05-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-05-2010 10:12 AM
Now I'm not saying all women do nag, but most I've observed do and it's not just their husbands. They start to nag their kids too at some point and it's like everything they love they struggle to frustrate and push away from themselves.

Nagging is not the same as a corrective observation, it's critical and non-objective. It often comes of as cruel and inconsiderate.

I don't know if there's some biological, psychological or even emotional logic to why a woman would complain about everything and sometimes just not see good things to say nice things about. Is it the pressures of being a wife and a mother and strains from that that finally get to some of them and drive them to perpetual nagging? Is it a hormonal breakdown?

I'd like for those that have answers to share and those that can hypothesize are welcome to do so. I think if we knew we'd be more tolerant an accommodating of the women in our lives or those that will be in our lives. Reasons may vary but I believe we can arrive at a logical summary.

So, what makes women nag?

i really dont know. maybe because we are more sensitive than men and seek for emotional dependence.

Posted: at 10-05-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-05-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-05-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 10-05-2010 10:12 AM
Now I'm not saying all women do nag, but most I've observed do and it's not just their husbands. They start to nag their kids too at some point and it's like everything they love they struggle to frustrate and push away from themselves.

Nagging is not the same as a corrective observation, it's critical and non-objective. It often comes of as cruel and inconsiderate.

I don't know if there's some biological, psychological or even emotional logic to why a woman would complain about everything and sometimes just not see good things to say nice things about. Is it the pressures of being a wife and a mother and strains from that that finally get to some of them and drive them to perpetual nagging? Is it a hormonal breakdown?

I'd like for those that have answers to share and those that can hypothesize are welcome to do so. I think if we knew we'd be more tolerant an accommodating of the women in our lives or those that will be in our lives. Reasons may vary but I believe we can arrive at a logical summary.

So, what makes women nag?

i really dont know. maybe because we are more sensitive than men and seek for emotional dependence.

Hmmm... that's a strong possibility; But from my observation it does more of alienating those women seek emotional dependence with than granting them what they seek. ever so often it's easier to come across unhappy old women people would prefer to avoid than to draw near too for obvious reasons...

I feel if women could seek an alternative to nagging as a tool for securing the emotional nurturing they crave, we'd live with better ease and harmony.
Posted: at 10-05-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 10-05-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 10-05-2010 11:19 AM
cos they are weaker vessels,

heeeeeeeeeeeeeey, u need to wake up to this century mister
Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 10-05-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
me i dont nag and i dont like woman dat nag

Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13