Atiku Returns To Nigeria After Realizing Plot To Arrest Him When He Arrives USA

Date: 02-12-2018 8:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-12-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago)

There are reports floating around that Nigerian presidential aspirant, Atiku Abubakar has returned back to Nigeria after his sources uncovered plans hatched by current president, Muhamadu Buhari to enable the US authorities arrest him for money crimes he has committed when he arrives at the USA. Atiku turned around and flew back when he learnt of this while he was still in London, we are awaiting to confirm this report, however, this is what is currently circulating around - you can view the video below:

Posted: at 2-12-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 2-12-2018 08:54 AM (5 years ago)
WHY IS HE RUNNING, I THOUGHT HE SAID THE OTHER DAY THAT THE U.S GOVERNMENT HAVE EXONERATED HIM FROM ANY WRONG DOING AND HE'S FREE TO GO TO THE U.S WHENEVER HE LIKES....
Posted: at 2-12-2018 08:54 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 2-12-2018 08:55 AM (5 years ago)
@NAMETALKAM.... ORI E O PE OOOOOO..... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2018 08:55 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinson2011 at 2-12-2018 09:18 AM (5 years ago)
Why Are They After Atiku which nobody can produce any document to show that he is corrupt
U S A can't arrest Atiku without any prove of any crime against USA
APC is the one after Atiku because they want come back to power by all  means despite their not performance
Posted: at 2-12-2018 09:18 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Edeanimusa at 2-12-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: akinson2011 on  2-12-2018 09:18 AM
Why Are They After Atiku which nobody can produce any document to show that he is corrupt
APC is the one after Atiku because they want come back to power by all  means despite their not performance
Why is Atiku having issues with USA and travel issues.  Abi Bukhari is the one controlling the America embassy
Posted: at 2-12-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- olowoinlionsden at 2-12-2018 10:24 AM (5 years ago)
The Waziri  Adamswa must be naive to think The US is a Trusted Allyl. . Without any tip off from Nigeria,,  he should have known,  if he is intelligent enough,  the haste in providing him Visa to the God's Own Country  has all along been a Plan to keep him in the Cooler  where the over $100,000 Exhibit against him provided by Jefferson  is still being kept.  Heis just a Presidential Candidate in Nigeria,  he ought to know,  General Emmanuel Noriega,  President of Panama (haven for his loots,  and thode of other Nigerian crooks) was a stunt and strong Ally of The US.  Despite all this,  The US had him arrested (In his uniform of General,  and President) he was put in handcuffs and flown in an Helicopter to The US in 1989 during the Presidency of George W Bush (late).  Atiku  should thank his star for not entering The US,  instead of blaming Buhari, for what his longer throat was about to earn him.
Posted: at 2-12-2018 10:24 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 2-12-2018 10:52 AM (5 years ago)
Fake news again
Posted: at 2-12-2018 10:52 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 2-12-2018 11:38 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: sugargay on  2-12-2018 08:30 AM
       The opportunity you have been waiting  for is here beside you. Am Sule by name and i just want to tell you guys out there that this is my success story after i have been cheated by so called agents. I have been looking for sugar mummy for the past 6 months without getting it. But BARRISTER BEN GEORGE surprise me by hooking me up with one sugar mummy that just came back from Usa. Now am chilling out with her giving me anything i wish from her. If you have been going through what i just explain. you can contact agent George today for one.

Here are his contact details: +2349036397250 or 070 57474783

You are a very lazy Nigerian youth

Posted: at 2-12-2018 11:38 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 2-12-2018 12:34 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: akinson2011 on  2-12-2018 09:18 AM
Then let him travel to USA and prove APC, US authorities and everybody wrong that he is a free man.
Posted: at 2-12-2018 12:34 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 2-12-2018 12:58 PM (5 years ago)
All these are stories emanating from APC camp. They are jealous and scared of Atiku. Trump will never call Atiku a lifeless man. For all I know, APC is a dead party. No more, no less.
Posted: at 2-12-2018 12:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damocheee at 2-12-2018 02:47 PM (5 years ago)
Y2A NETWORK PACKAGES.

Get the Cheapest and most durable Data Plan from a reliable seller with 24/7 Customer Service? with high prestige and confidence.
____08166715418__

MTN DATA BUNDLE
Validity
1month 4GB=  ₦1,300
2months 5.5GB= #2,000
3months 9GB =  ₦3,000
4months 14GB = ₦4,500

AIRTEL DATABUNDLE
Validity
1month   4.5GB =₦1,200
2months 5.5GB = ₦2,000
3months 8.5GB = #3,000
4months 15GB =  ₦4,000

GLO DATA BUNDLE
Validity
1month   5.5GB = ₦1,000.
2months 9.5GB = ₦2,000
3months 15GB =  ₦3,500

ETISALAT DATA
Validity
1month   4GB =   ₦1,200
2months 5.5GB = ₦2,200
3months 8GB =    ₦3,000

To check bundle balance
MTN =         * 461*2#
ETISALAT= * 229*9#
GLO =          * 127*0#
AIRTEL =    * 123*10#

DsTv Subscription
          1Month   N4,000.
          4months N6,000.
          9months N10, 100
          1year       N15, 000

Gotv Subscription 
      4Months N3,200.             
       8Months N6,000                     
      10Months N9,000
      1Year.        N15,000.

StarTime Subscription
         4Months N3,000.
         8Months N5,500
         1Year.      N8,000.

NOTE.......
DSTV,  GOTV,  STARTIME
Are fully Channels Subscription

✅To order now
Call me on 08166715418
✅only interested MTN/Glo/9mobile & AIRTEL subscribers are expected to pm.
✅Your data will be delivered immediately your payment is verified.
✅ Not a scam, code nor cheat .
Your patronage will highly be appreciated.
Connect easily with friends .

A trial would convince you
Posted: at 2-12-2018 02:47 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 2-12-2018 03:54 PM (5 years ago)
Person need to forget about APC and their deciept,them make us dey worry about wetin we no suppose worry about,while they continue with massive looting. How this news use improve the cost of living or change the situation on ground. Atiku or no atiku we need to remove that thing for aso rock. We no get focus on the matter,na em be d main deal
Posted: at 2-12-2018 03:54 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 2-12-2018 11:44 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 2-12-2018 11:44 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ekogiaweplus at 3-12-2018 02:10 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on  2-12-2018 03:54 PM
Person need to forget about APC and their deciept,them make us dey worry about wetin we no suppose worry about,while they continue with massive looting. How this news use improve the cost of living or change the situation on ground. Atiku or no atiku we need to remove that thing for aso rock. We no get focus on the matter,na em be d main deal
na pdp wen no get vision or future for nigeria, wen dem come spoil nigeria for 16yrs , u want make dem come loot nigeria
dry with atiku? God forbid
Posted: at 3-12-2018 02:10 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming