Bishop David Oyedepo Also Claims That President Muhammadu Buhari Died In London (Video)

Date: 03-12-2018 3:45 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-12-2018 03:45 PM (5 years ago)

In a video currently trending on social media, General overseer of the Living faith Church aka Winners Chapel, David Oyedepo is heard validating claims that President Muhammadu Buhari died in London and that Nigeria is being ruled by his double.

According to Bishop Oyedepo, in the viral video, the Presidency reached an agreement with Jubril’s Family in Sudan, stating that 50% of all Nigeria’s earnings, will be given to the family for 10 years to cover up the truth about Buhari’s death  and replacement – And now, Nigeria is being recolonized, this time, by another African Nation”.

See video...
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IxxXaZQBBA&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IxxXaZQBBA&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 3-12-2018 03:45 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 3-12-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago)
Una hear am?Huh? Doubting Thomas them. For buhari to stay months for inside hospital na huge plots. Make una no vote out APC and face the consequences. I balme Jonathan for handing over. Buhari is dead!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 3-12-2018 04:02 PM (5 years ago)
Poster you are an asssshole. What kind of fake news is this, he was quoting shit from paper which can never be confirm truth or lie. He is a man of God as claimed ,why not he pray for find the truth then proheise, your caption is misleading . Alot of blind minded ewes will read this and start carrying the rumor around .
Posted: at 3-12-2018 04:02 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 3-12-2018 04:19 PM (5 years ago)
The truth will soon be out NK,gave the info,people doubted him,but the truth is now about to be out.

Posted: at 3-12-2018 04:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-12-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  3-12-2018 04:02 PM
Poster you are an asssshole. What kind of fake news is this, he was quoting shit from paper which can never be confirm truth or lie. He is a man of God as claimed ,why not he pray for find the truth then proheise, your caption is misleading . Alot of blind minded ewes will read this and start carrying the rumor around .
I see no bigger fool here than you !.....,yes he read it from a paper....,and then said what?

Posted: at 3-12-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 3-12-2018 04:30 PM (5 years ago)
This is serious oo
Posted: at 3-12-2018 04:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 3-12-2018 07:33 PM (5 years ago)
Only GOD knows the truth
Posted: at 3-12-2018 07:33 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 3-12-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago)
hmmm. only God knows the truth and will save Nigeria, cos this so called rumour is becoming realer

Posted: at 3-12-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Knowman at 3-12-2018 07:51 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-12-2018 04:20 PM
I see no bigger fool here than you !.....,yes he read it from a paper....,and then said what?
Fine boy,  you are a he daughter of an ewe. English is not your mother tongue and you make no effort to learn. I dont blame low life bums like you. Go back and listen to his prayer request ,I guess prayer request is now prophesy.  A*#S ,you are bigger than a dumbass
Posted: at 3-12-2018 07:51 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 3-12-2018 09:19 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  3-12-2018 07:51 PM
Fine boy,  you are a he daughter of an ewe. English is not your mother tongue and you make no effort to learn. I dont blame low life bums like you. Go back and listen to his prayer request ,I guess prayer request is now prophesy.  A*#S ,you are bigger than a dumbass
is that why u will call him names, because u live in the projects in America, u think u have arrived, they will soon deport u.
Posted: at 3-12-2018 09:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 3-12-2018 09:20 PM (5 years ago)
The truth is gradually coming out. Eyes opened.
Posted: at 3-12-2018 09:20 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Jarvisq at 3-12-2018 09:55 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  3-12-2018 04:02 PM
Young man you are so stupid infact you are are an imbecile, your every word shows you are so helpless and shameless. Idiot. Don't worry they will jail you and inject you where ever you are. Im giving you those words as a promise.
is that why u will call him names, because u live in the projects in America, u think u have arrived, they will soon deport u.
[/quote]
Posted: at 3-12-2018 09:55 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 3-12-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  3-12-2018 07:51 PM
Look at this low life,if you saw any errors in my English,that is just because you are an illiterate. I guess it will be better for you to re-read what you wrote,thats if your blind mind will be able to pick out the errors. I am not used to replying fools like you,but when you direct your ignorance to the public,then you stand to be corrected and put in your place. @Mykie,you think this vagabond has seen any borders?,you are wrong,he is just a yahoo boy spewing rubbish online.

Posted: at 3-12-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-12-2018 10:24 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  3-12-2018 09:19 PM
Thats what low lifes do. they use other peoples pictures to create fake profiles and then come here to vomit rubbish.

Posted: at 3-12-2018 10:24 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Knowman at 3-12-2018 10:45 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  3-12-2018 09:19 PM
Homie, I dont live in projects GOD FORBID. I worked hard to be where I am, I have being homeless in America too but ALL THANKS TO GOD WHO DELIVERED AND BLESSED ME. I can't be deported because I am an American, you should have read what got me calling him names but chose to make your statement.  Your entire generation will die of poverty for sticking your stinking mouth in something you know nothing about and talking of deportation.  You can't see abroad phyuking c*@t , not to talk of deportation honeypot
Posted: at 3-12-2018 10:45 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 3-12-2018 10:49 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-12-2018 10:17 PM
Look at this low life,if you saw any errors in my English,that is just because you are an illiterate. I guess it will be better for you to re-read what you wrote,thats if your blind mind will be able to pick out the errors. I am not used to replying fools like you,but when you direct your ignorance to the public,then you stand to be corrected and put in your place. @Mykie,you think this vagabond has seen any borders?,you are wrong,he is just a yahoo boy spewing rubbish online.
I graduated from university of Nigeria nsukka years back, got to USA and went to MSU, still as undergraduate, got my master's after that.  Calling me low life when your ass might be working in my company in Nigeria.  Idiot am bigger than your entire generation.  I have more brain, education, life and money than your whole family put together. My last son wouldn't be competing with you dumbass.  Go and get a life fool
Posted: at 3-12-2018 10:49 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 3-12-2018 11:08 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  3-12-2018 10:49 PM
I graduated from university of Nigeria nsukka years back, got to USA and went to MSU, still as undergraduate, got my master's after that.  Calling me low life when your ass might be working in my company in Nigeria.  Idiot am bigger than your entire generation.  I have more brain, education, life and money than your whole family put together. My last son wouldn't be competing with you dumbass.  Go and get a life fool
Hahahahahahaaaaa!!!,Fool knows me too well,and he is the richest man in the world !!!!. Come on shut up!!. Maybe you did pre-science at UNN cos your English doesn't support your GRADUATE theory. Talking about company,whats the name of your company?,isn't it that little poultry in your village?,Abeg spare me this laughter,my ribs are hurting.

Posted: at 3-12-2018 11:08 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 3-12-2018 11:18 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm,  some of these people don't want to forgive Buhari because of the attempt he made to retire them from their gold mines on the account of overstay in those  religious organizations.
Posted: at 3-12-2018 11:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 3-12-2018 11:41 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-12-2018 11:08 PM
Hahahahahahaaaaa!!!,Fool knows me too well,and he is the richest man in the world !!!!. Come on shut up!!. Maybe you did pre-science at UNN cos your English doesn't support your GRADUATE theory. Talking about company,whats the name of your company?,isn't it that little poultry in your village?,Abeg spare me this laughter,my ribs are hurting.
Keep loading your data coz am on your ass fag. Unn dont do prescience . I have seen your level of education. " poultry" , no sir, I have " ain't naming it "  investments Ltd ( import and export ) ,  I have " aint naming it " petroleum and some other buildings. Idiot we are never ever on same level. Like I said , non of your family members can measure with my last child.  Find your mate ,am bigger and more sensible than your entire generation born and unborn
Posted: at 3-12-2018 11:41 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinson2011 at 4-12-2018 08:47 AM (5 years ago)
Our Lord Jesus christ said we should always speak truth and the truth will set us free
Nigeria n's are blind to the truth and that is why they are suffering in silence 
Posted: at 4-12-2018 08:47 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie