Denmark-Based Nigerian Lady In Shock After Seeing The Mayor Of Odense Shopping Without Bodyguards

Date: 03-12-2018 4:10 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-12-2018 04:10 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady residing in Denmark, was taken aback over the weekend when she spotted the mayor(governor) of Odense, the third largest city in the country, doing his grocery for his family in the same mall where she was shopping as well.

According to her, no security entourage was with him, a thing that is very peculiar to his Nigerian Counterparts
Her Post reads ;
The mayor of Odense shopping for his family in the same shop as me???

Can’t imagine the governor of Lagos state or even the governor of the smallest and most rural state in Nigeria shopping for his family? Let alone standing in public without a thousand entourage of bodyguards and dressed in his biggest agbada???

N.B Odense is the third largest city in Denmark one of the most happiest country in the world, and the least corrupt country in the world! Btw that man right up anchored my wedding?Huh?”.

Posted: at 3-12-2018 04:10 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 3-12-2018 04:18 PM (5 years ago)
Mayor is governor ? phyuking dumb dumb . Nigerians abeg make we de read before posting all these fake news online or make we read before carrying the fake news around. Mayor is mayor : chairman of a LGA council ,city
Governor is governor:
Posted: at 3-12-2018 04:18 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 3-12-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago)
I no understand na Mayor and governor e be at the same time ni?

Posted: at 3-12-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac